Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I Love to hang out with friends and family and I am not much for night clubs.

In her own words

I have a degree in early childhood developement but because it pays so little to be a preschool teacher....I won't have much use for it until I am a mother LOL.I like TV shows such as "Big Bang Theory". I am down to earth and not very girly girly. I like to do local things such as karaoke at the local bowling ally. I would enjoy someone who likes to do new things and enjoys being active. I would love to go on hikes or explore the city. My friends would say I am very loyal and always there if needed. My 3 best friends have all moved out of state in the last few years and I find myself trying to find new people to meet but it isnt always easy out here in the bay area. Alot of people can be fake and shallow and I find that discouraging sometimes. I always try to stay positive and roll with the tide though. I do hope to find that special person someday soon who can become more than a best friend to me. i keep the hope alive that the real deal is out there somewhere... on a musical note I'm bringing booty back Go ahead and tell them skinny bit***s that No I'm just playing. I know you think you're fat But I'm here to tell ya Every inch of you is perfect from the bottom to the top Yeah my mama she told me don't worry about your size She says, "Boys like a little more booty to hold at night." You know I won't be no stick figure silicone Barbie doll So if that's what you're into then go ahead and move along Because you know I'm All about that bass 'Bout that bass, no treble I'm all about that bass 'Bout that bass, no treble I'm all about that bass 'Bout that bass, no treble I'm all about that bass 'Bout that bass

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets

I would like to have dogs and horses or at least a dog someday

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

miami,vegas,san fran.,san jose,beaches,the redwoods,mountains,outdoors, home, with family or friends.amusement parks.


Chabot College, Hayward, CA

Favorite things

TV (trueblood,game of thrones,big bang theory,family guy,comedy central,spike tv,food network, etc.)...rock climbing,reading,cooking,exercise and fresh air,hanging out with family or friends

For fun

I enjoy reading a good book when nobody is available to go out. I love to spend time with family and friends. I enjoy taking different classes at the local college and trying new things. I enjoy indoor rock climbing and working out.

Last read

this can change on a daily basis but a good friend just wrote his first book called the amarenth by alexander barnes you should read it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am a little of alot of things.I have a german grandmother and a mexican grandmother both of which married white guys that were a mix of english,welsh,dutch,native american,irish and lots of other things I am sure.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Not a very church going type of person but I do it for funerals,holidays and what not.I wouldnt mind going on a regular basis if my special someone wanted to.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral