Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Come chase this light with me - Jimmy Eat World

In her own words

I am passionate about my faith, my family, and my friends. I enjoy cooking (I love wearing aprons) and drinking a nice glass of wine or pint of beer. I can be witty and/or sarcastic, and I get excited over the littlest things. I tend to laugh at myself - a lot. You can laugh with me too. I enjoy watching college ball (my bracket is terrible every March, but I do one anyway), the Tribe, and the Browns. But just because I like sports doesn't mean I don't enjoy putting on that little black dress, because I do. There's something great about dressing up. I'm as comfortable being dolled up and going some where nice as I am wearing jeans and going to a little dive or staying in. I enjoy the little things in life and the company of friends and family. I started running recently and am looking forward to running my first half this spring. Training in winter is tough, but it's a good time to cross train! So if you want to go on an adventure exploring what Cleveland has to offer - like the West Side Market on Saturdays - willing to find the positive in Cleveland's sports teams (sometimes they make it so hard), and enjoy the little things in life let me know! Let's have an adventure! Cleveland has so much to offer, why not enjoy it with someone else?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I own a cat, but I really would like to own a german shepherd or another large breed. I love dogs and grew up with them, however my cat allows for me to explore life without worrying about getting home to walk the dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hanging around Ohio City and Tremont. I tend to enjoy being on West 25th or East 4th. I love the beach! Exploring Cleveland and other cities is fun: it's great experiencing what each place has to offer.


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

My own a plethora of music ranging from rock to classic country, from alternative to a cappella. I love movies & my collection ranges as wide as my music. Favorite band: Jimmy Eat World.

For fun

I enjoy experimenting with photography. When it's football or basketball season, I enjoy going to the games, watching them at home and/or with friends. I can be a little competitive.

Last read

Favorites: The Godfather, To Kill a Mockingbird, and the Catcher in the Rye. Recent reads: Unbroken, Wicked, and All Quiet on the Western Front. I read the NYT and BBC News often. I like suggestions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I taught middle school and was an assistant coach at a high school. I now work in insurance in downtown CLE.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Italian and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I go to mass weekly at the cathedral downtown.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BFA in theatre design and an M.Ed in Language Arts from OHIO! Go Cats!