Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

amarie77

37 year old woman | Eagle Creek, IN, USA | Seeking men 29-45 within 50 miles of Indianapolis, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The unexpected is what makes life great!

In her own words

I’m going to keep this short and sweet and the rest we can talk about in person! I've recently gone through some major life changes, some good and others not so good, but I believe everything happens for a reason. Ultimately I would love to find a guy that can be my best friend, partner, someone that I’m attracted to, can do all kinds of things together from hiking, to going out to a bar, or doing nothing at all. I’m looking for a good guy that is honest with a big heart, knows how to be in a relationship and wants to have a family one day, therefore, if you do not want to have kids or any more kids please do not contact me because it’s a deal breaker! Here’s a little of what I could offer you if we end up liking one another. A best friend and partner, someone who is honest and loyal, someone you can talk to and I’ll listen (let’s be honest I’m a woman so of course I like to talk, but I can listen too!), someone that will watch football or most sports with you, I can cook so you won’t be hungry, and much more! I love animals so if you have pets that is definitely a plus, especially dogs. If you have a goat or goats than that is beyond a plus….lol!!!! Seriously, I just want to find someone to spend time with that is a good quality man so if this sounds like you please send me an email:)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs, Other

I lost my heart....my mini schnauzer Sayble three years ago. I miss her deeply, but know she is in a better place.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace with live music, sushi places like Kona Grill or the one in broadripple, fox and hound on 86th because they have a Packers bar inside to name a few. Outside of Indy anywhere with a beach or mountains.

College

Butler University, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Ocean, sunsets, fall, wine, board games, sushi, football...love the Packers & Colts, spending time with my mom and friends, the color green, country music, goats, and sleeping in...love not waking up to an alarm clock:)

For fun

There isn't much that I don't like to do! Working (I know, crazy), anything outdoors, reading, watching TV, going out for dinner/drinks with friends, hanging out with family, shopping, going to fairs, festivals, concerts to name a few.

Last read

Some law or guideline for work, so not very exciting. The most meaningful and significant is the Bible, which I try to read everyday!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military
I work in health care administration.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Ukranian/German/Polish
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral