Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Rocklin, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-43 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I love my life but have longed to find that...

In her own words

I would like to find someone who loves to travel as I do. I go to Hawaii each year and Seattle for football games. Yes, I fly to Seattle to watch Seahawks play. I enjoy going to Rivercats games and the atmosphere of a warm day, cold beer, and a ball game. I have been to Oahu, Maui, and the big island. I would love to see Europe next; England, Italy, Germany..... So much history there. My favorite new activity is running, yoga, and I love to take my bike along the river on a sunny afternoon. Id like to find someone who likes to get outside and explore as I do. I tend to read a lot; currently reading The 5 Love Languages and American Sniper. I have been in my career for twelve years and I love it. It is challenging and exciting and nowhere near what I thought I would ever make for myself as a career. I work hard/play hard, and enjoy my 3 days off. I wanted to be a chef but just ended up as a great cook. I love to bake and BBQ; but hope to find someone to man the grill. I was raised with small town values and sensibility but thoroughly enjoy the benefits that hard work brings. I actually grew up on a small farm in Washington State and appreciate the country lifestyle. I am not afraid of long days and hard work. Ideally id like to find someone with similar values and who can understand I bring a lot to the table and so should he.... I believe in being affectionate and open. I must have someone who enjoys touching and is comfortable being physically affectionate. I am a strong person who occasionally wears her heart on her sleeve. I would like someone with a strong personality, sense of humor, and who is adept at sarcasm. I have a very bubbly personality and need someone who is self motivated like I am. If you enjoy Country Music and Rob, Arnie, and Dawn we will get along just fine :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Wiener dog named Wiggles....and her buddy we adopted from the shelter...Fritzy

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Far and away; Hawaii, Oahu, Maui, Caribbean. And hoping my next vacations will be either England, Europe, Australia, or Italy.

Favorite things

Big Bang Theory, Top Chef, Jon Stewart, Sons of Anarchy, Gary Allen, Eric Church, Country Music, and RAD.

For fun

For fun.....movies, scuba diving, reading, bike riding, traveling, casino and cooking. I enjoy watching tv and relaxing at home.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey. Not actually the last thing I've read but not too bad. Last read was probably American Navy Seal Chris Kyle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am in law enforcement and I love my job. My schedule changes peroidicly but it allows me free time for travel on the weekends.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
German and Dutch, although I secretly think I must be part Hawaiian....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated Sac State with my Bachelors in Psychology.