Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

amaranthus3386

48 year old woman | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 43-50 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't DREAM your life -LIVE your Dream ...

In her own words

SO - is it possible to meet my soul mate through an internet profile? I don't know, what I do know is my life experiences have definitely caught my attention. The greatest of difficulties have changed my life, more than challenged my character, strengthened my faith, instilled wisdom, courage, patience and understanding. I try to be as authentic as I can and strive to treat others in the same way I would like to be regarded, I no longer sweat the small stuff and have learned not to take myself or others to seriously, and never for granted. I am driven, motivated and try to be the person I hope to find. I use my talents and God given gifts to make it happen for myself, and when possible to help make it happen for others. I am in the Medical field and compassion is me. I have found wealth in giving and when time permits I like to spend it with people in need, I also volunteer medically with rescued exotics at a sanctuary, it is so tragic to see what greed and superego does to these majestic animals. I help with 3rd world country missions and want to go to Africa, what an amazing place. My moral fiber is of strength and integrity I have a big heart and I wear it on my sleeve, I am looking for my best friend and it has not been easy. I love the outdoors, the ocean, water skiing and snow skiing ( working on telemark). I'm into showing my horses, riding my road and mountain bikes, photography and diving, and I would like to travel more. I enjoy evenings out at dinner parties, theater, dancing and Red Rocks concerts. You know - someone to laugh with, take off with, ride a good hard mountain or road bike ride with, share a nice bottle of wine, intimate and intellectual conversation - something that is real. I am looking for someone that is stable and stimulating, someone who lives a balanced life and is emotionally available to share it, physically and spiritually healthy, knows kindness, how to love, laugh and have fun. The eyes are the mirrors to our soul, they reveal us. Honesty, integrity, emotional availability, and plain ole communication skills - they just have to be there. Happiness isn't finding the right person, its being the right person, and I am looking for someone genuine. I have found he best use of my life is love, the best expression of my love is my time, something I can never take back. We can easily judge the character of people by how they treat those who can do nothing for them. Imagination is everything, it is the preview of life's coming attractions....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Europe, the ocean, sandy beaches, mountain biking in Moab, reef diving .

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

Family, friends, thunderstorms, smell of rain, sound of the ocean, crackling fire. Dance, music, exercise, travel, fine dinning, photography, concerts, wine tasting, creative and inspirational people, Seinfeld.

For fun

My horse, going to the mountains with my dog, mnt. and rode bike. I would like to travel more, Africa is at the top of my list.

Last read

Inspiration, The Purpose Driven Life, The Power of Now, The Secret, The BIBLE, Keep Your Love On, The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People. The 5 love languages. Im in Med school at present so not much time to read anything but medical books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nuclear Medicine imaging
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
White/Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Christian
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
University WI. - business. CSU VTH - Medicine. New York Film Academy LA - acting for film, presently enrolled at Concorde Medical for SFA