Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

amara47

32 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Adventure anyone?

In her own words

I'm down to earth, genuine, and passionate. I will try almost anything once. I love to travel and experience new things. Ready to pack your bags and start a new adventure? I enjoy anything live...music, plays, sports, etc. I love to laugh and have fun - it's a major plus if you are charming and have a good sense of humor. With a little bit of time you'll get to know my playful, light-hearted side. Would you join me for a duet on karaoke night, even if we make total fools of ourselves? How about Open Arms by Journey? I love all animals and at some point in my life I'd love to work with big cats. I'm an entrepreneur at heart and I love finding creative solutions to help businesses grow. A favorite hobby is scuba diving. Are you in? I'd like to meet you if you are intelligent, confident, have a fulfilling career, and are actively pursuing everything that brings you joy. There's a lot more to both of us than the descriptions on our profiles, so what do you say we hang out and actually get to know each other? I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica Pier, Point Dume, Seaport Village, Marina Del Rey, and La Jolla Cove are local favs. I really loved Belize and would love to travel to Australia, Argentina, Spain, Italy, South Africa, and Amsterdam to name a few.

College

University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

sound of rain, smell of coffee, good stand-up comedy, game night, the company of good friends, spontaneously dancing because the music moves me, puppies and kittens, being active and outdoors

For fun

Playing the keyboard. Reading. Drawing. Trying new restaurants. Scuba diving. Poker.

Last read

Article about reading books in the 19th century (reading literature was considered to be detrimental in so many ways) to present day (notion of reading has changed with the influx of social media).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Born Jewish, explored religion for myself and I personally don't follow any organized religion though I do see value in some. I would describe myself as a naturalist when it comes to faith.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCSD