Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

amandita5125

27 year old woman | Falls Church, VA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in Virginia, United States

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
keep on dreamin' even if it breaks your heart

In her own words

My name is Amanda. I have always been against the online dating thing, but I decided I was being foolish and there is no harm in meeting new people and seeing what is out there :) I am looking for someone who is loyal, trustworthy, a good listener, can make me laugh and is able to make the best of any situation. I am extremely laid back. I like to go out, be social and have a good time, although I am completely content staying at home having a relaxing night watching a movie with a glass of wine. I love to laugh and be silly. My friends would definitely say that I have a sarcastic and witty personality, but I always mean well. I am a career driven woman with desire and ambition to succeed within my field of interest being law enforcement/security/criminal justice. I am very family oriented as they mean more to me than anything in this world. I am extremely close with my siblings and my parents. I also have a great group of girlfriends who are a huge part of my life. I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am never timid about the way I feel and I would say I have a healthy handle on my emotions. I think its best to be blunt and upfront in every situation. I love doing spontaneous, adventurous new things. I am the kind of person who will make a decision to go on a trip the night before. I love animals. If I could, I would save every homeless animal in the world. I think music soothes the soul. There isn't really a genre I don't listen to. I love movies. I really enjoy starting new TV series marathon style watching them beginning to end. I like to work out, although I am definitely not a fitness fanatic. I love to be lazy too. I enjoy the outdoors. I also like to go to the Shooting range to release some stress every once in awhile. I love the sun and the water. The beach and the lake are my favorite places to be. One day, I hope to own a lake or beach house of my own. I love traveling. I have a list of places I want to visit. I enjoy good food and trying new cuisines. I love finding new restaurants. I love playing cards, specifically poker and blackjack. The casino is my friend. I really am satisfied by simple pleasures and just am passionate about life in general :) If you want to get to know more about me, send me a message :)

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I love animals. I grew up in a house where we always had dogs and cats. They are family :)

Favorite hot spots

Pretty much anywhere that I can laugh, relax, be carefree and enjoy myself.

College

Radford University, Radford, VA

For fun

Whatever I am feeling up to that day... I am pretty much up for anything whenever or wherever.

Last read

favorite types of books are thriller/crime mysteries, drama, self help books, biographies, or romance novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Special Investigator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
1/2 Peruvian.. my dad was born in Lima ...and I got a little German in me from my grandmother :)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
God is Good.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I went to Radford University where I received a Bachelor of Arts degree focusing in Spanish and Criminal Justice. I also had two minors in Forensic Law and Psychology... graduated in the top 1/3 of my class :)