Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Moss Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Is my best friend out there?

In her own words

This life is to good to spend it alone especially when I often feel like I have the luckiest pair of eyeballs in the world. It would be nice to share the remarkable sites of the planet - from the backyard to Bamako - with a like-minded man who can find pleasure in just looking and appreciating the moment. Then... if my companion can take in all the smells, tastes and feelings to go along with the experience then, well, I might just levitate. I am simple and complex, silly and pensive, have a loud belly laugh and a soft approach. I can command a room yet am incredibly shy. When I love, it is deeply and with loyalty. Creating this profile is my attempt to find my fella who can enjoy simple pleasures, love without fear, take chances, hold my hand, eat omelettes on Sunday, take last minute weekend trips, dance in the kitchen, understand that women have funny quirks, help me when I get stuck on a crossword puzzle. Running is a hobby that I do a lot of and not expect someone else to, although it would be bonus. In the last 6 years I have completed 14 marathons including 6 Boston marathons, 4 Chicago marathons, 1 New York and some out in the middle of nowhere trail marathons. The sport keeps me disciplined, focused, in shape and exercising outside! I have started the training for my next phase of the sport and am taking on the 50miler in October. I am scared and excited! Before 2008, I was an expedition planner and have set foot on 6 of the 7 continents. Adventuring and exploring is still a very important part of my life and must be with husband and babies. My ultimate happy spot ever, besides in my mister's arms, is sleeping in a hole in the snow in Antarctica. My adventures often frighten my parents, so I don't tell them what I do until I send them the photos. I did spend time in the Peace Corps in West Africa. Sleeping in mud huts, eating "interesting" food, learning new languages and dance moves spice up my life. There are days when I can watch every Wes Anderson film made with the exception of Bottle Rocket (really). The Life Aquatic and The Darjeeling Ltd. are two of my most favorite films ever. Other films in my top ten are It Happened One Night, The Unbearable Lightness of Being, Amelie, The Goonies, The English Patient (don't judge), Talladega Nights. Needless to say, I am all over the board. My current tv series addictions are Downton Abbey and The Walking Dead. Again, all over the board. I am utterly fascinated by zombies. Music.... ahhh, another subject.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My garage is a hot spot. It's fun to hang there, chat with housemates, listen to music, share some wine and grill some delicious food.


Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

Kissing, music, wrapping my arms around a man, white truffles, epoisse, Saturday morning NPR, Radio Lab, toes in sand, animal feet, glacier covered terrain, waking in foreign places, bloody steak and big red wine, new socks, climbing rocks, marathons

For fun

When I am home, I visit my coastal locals: music and window ledge philosophy at San Gregorio General Store, soup and pie at Duartes, visit goats at the farm, SUP'ing in the harbor, walking and picking wildflowers and weeds I find to be pretty.

Last read

In the process of reading the journals of Robert Falcon Scott and an esoteric novel titled Mating. My favorite books are Ahab's Wife, The Wayfinders (a collection of anthropologic lectures by Wade Davis) and any atlas.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Architecture / Interior design
Currently I am an Assistant to a CEO. I have been in this role since 2008, when the economy fell. For many years, I was an expedition planner to 'cool' places. I hope to get back into the business at some point.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two degrees, magna cum laude, presidential scholar, honors student.