Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Duluth, GA, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes you're a flush and sometimes you're a bust

In her own words

Hey ya'll! My name is Amanda.. I'm 23 I moved to Atlanta about two and a half years ago from North Carolina.. Originally from North Miami, so I'm a Miami Hurricane, born and raised. I'm confident, funny, sarcastic, witty, and loveable. I love to travel, and wish I could do it more often, but I usually try to get out of the city every few months. I want to live in a few more places before i settle down and I want to experience as many things as I can. I love any place that's warm and filled with sunshine. Music is usually always playing in my apartment, and my roommate and I have been trying to go to as many concerts as possible... we live in such a great city to do so, don't you think!? All I'm looking for is someone who is respectable and charming, who will get me to try new things, and who can make me happy on the days I feel blue. My family is by far the most important aspect of my life. I have 10 cousins who I love and care for so much; they're my best friends. I work at a country club in Johns Creek, and I work almost every night so it's been hard having a social life and finding people that aren't old as sin to hang out with. I love my job, and although it won't be my career, it is paying the bills for now, so my nights and weekends are mostly dedicated to that.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Other

I have a dog named Sammy... she's the best

Favorite things

My dog, pineapple, laughing, the ocean, not wearing shoes, finding a really great song and playing it on repeat, being little spoon, sour gummy worms, my panda hat, pandora, sunshine, dancing, people that make me laugh, mountains, beach, tan lines

For fun

Dancing, going to football/baseball games, movies, dog park, hiking, waterfall jumping, beach, lake, being with my family...

Last read

Fifty Shades of Gray.... you boys have a lot to live up to...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work at a country club in Johns Creek... and I actually like it. A lot.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mother is from Colombia, South America and she is half Chinese as well as Colombian.. As for daddy, well, he's a white boy :)
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I did 3 years of college in North Carolina... At Western Carolina and UNC Greensboro.. going back soon :)