Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Batavia, OH, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Looking for me???

In her own words

Hello everyone. Well, I am a 30 year old woman. My friends and family mean everything to me. I am very blessed to have such wonderful people in my life.I couldnt be happier. I have a gorgeous son named Shane, a beautiful daughter named Makayla, another cutie son, named Sebastian, my precious Caydence, but I call her Cayde, And Zoe. Shane, Makayla, and Sebastian live with their father for school purposes and I have them every weekend. My likes are so many but here are some of my favorites. I love romantic suprises...especially flowers..the freshly cut kind that smell like you just picked them yourself, I love the smell of coffee. I walk up and down the aisle in the grocery store just to get one more smell.I love the feeling of running into old friend.. realizing some things never change:-) I love knowing someone misses you, and you miss them too. Um...I love white wine, strawberry flavored lip gloss, laying in the sun, the smell of tanning oil, reading, starbucks coffee, shopping, high heel shoes, coke belches, playing in the cold rain, frozen pizzas, dressing up, accents, green eyes, unexpected phone calls, my uggs, kisses on the forehead, cuddling, manicures and pedicures, pictures, awsome smiles, traveling, deep fried twinkies, and italian food. If you wanna know anything else, just ask. I am looking for someone who knows who you are, what you want out of life, and you can love yourself first. If you can?t do this, then how can you truly understand and love others? I want confidence, some independence, and make the most of a moment, no matter the situation. I?m not good with super high maintenance, but taking care of yourself raises high marks. Loves love, compassion, empathy and children (even if you do not want them). I do have children and so I want someone around not to be their father, but who can be a positive role model in their life. I care about the things that define you as a person, not what kind of car you drive or how much money you make. I?m looking for someone with great communication, integrity, fun loving, great sense of humor, ambitious, intelligent, plenty of substance, solid long-term relationships with friends and family, does not hesitate to make new friends, and is committed to being a better person on an intellectual, spiritual, and physical level... I just really am looking for someone with some substance and someone to enjoy life with. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love animals but my daughter has many health problems and is allergic to almost everything, so unfortunately we dont have any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love downtown Chicago. Its so busy and I enjoy the hustle and bustle as well as all the different cultural parts of the city and the yummy food.


University of Cincinnati Clermont College, Batavia, OH

Favorite things

I love all sorts of music but must admit that country is my favorie music. I love reality tv as well as Criminal Minds, CSI, HGTV, and Cooking shows. I love to read as well.

For fun

I am a single mom, so I dont have a lot of free time. When I do have some alone time, I do enjoy going to watch sports, concerts, dinner, and even trying new things. It is my dream to go to New York City one day as well as skydive.

Last read

The last thing I read was the Wicked series which is a different version of Wizard of Oz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I currently work in the offices at a factory as well as being a nurse at a nursing home. Eventually I will finish nursing school, but am happy right now doing what I am doing.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
I have 3 years of nursing school behind me and am taking a break. I am a single mom and obviously my children come first. I will go back and finish eventually but when the time is right.