Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

amandamurray12

25 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 23-42 within 240 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The time is now!

In her own words

Hello, my name is Amanda I just finished grad school and I am looking forward to starting a new chapter in my life, so why not start here. I am a hopeful romantic, compassionate, dedicated woman, and I try to view the glass half-full most of the time. I value education and I am looking for someone who I can connect with on all levels, including an intellectual one. What I am looking for: I want someone who likes to have fun, but can have a serious side when needed. Someone who is goal-driven, motivated, and passionate about life and their profession. Someone who is honest and appreciates the little things in life. Life will continue to throw hurdles and challenges in the way, but having a best friend to conquer those with and find the humor in it all is key to me. I love to travel and cannot wait to see the world, I hope for that same eagerness in a partner. Overall, the best way to get to know someone is through communication. I am a straightforward person and I would appreciate that in return.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I like hanging out in downtown Indy. There are a lot of festivities and nice places to go. I enjoy wine and consider myself to be quite the foodie.

College

Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

I am looking forward to finally starting my life after being a full time student for way too long! I love to cook and try new things in the kitchen. I enjoy being outside and try to never let a nice day of weather in Indiana pass me by.

For fun

I am up for anything when I have free time. With being a student it is hard to find free time, so when I do I like to relax and catch up on things I have let go.

Last read

Physician Assistant Board Prep Books :(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Cardiothoracic Surgery Physician Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Black / African descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my BSN from Purdue in 2012 and have just completed my Masters in Physician Assistant Studies, however I will be a Boilermaker for life!