Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 42-60

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Looking for a woman who is intelligent...

In his own words

Looking for a woman who is intelligent traveled and creative, I suppose there are no more Katherine Hepburns left in the world ??? I .have a Masters in fine arts and Art History. Not in spelling or English,,, I would love to fine a Open minded woman who loves adventure as I do. . Simply a romantic. I am very outgoing , love movies and late nite dinners , good conversation. Highly wants to achieve the best in all things with a strong sense of humor. My photos on this site have been taken at different stages of my life and thought that would be fun...But I still look like me somehow,, hopefully good genes...? I live in Houston Texas. I travel to Europe for a month each year for vacation,, in italy, I am an artist / teacher and a businessman.Who restores historic homes, I am a excellent cook and do love sharing.. Enjoy gardening and being out doors and hiking.. Really enjoy tennis and riding horses.. a beach person and just enjoy the world . I would like to share my life with a intelligent woman who really loves to travel and see the world.. " Its good to travel onward but its the journey that counts" I love sailing and having a great time, hard work and creative thinking.,Its the passion in life that counts.. So thanks for sharing with me.... I am still having a lovely time

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

Love Europe.. Verona,, italy,, Sicily .. new orleans.. charleston ,, and islands..


Maryland Institute College of Art, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

I love all things italian I am one.. food.. with red sauce. mussels,, clams,, lobsters.. ,, Good red wine,, chanti,, ,, Good food is important to me. reading books,,, horses... I just love to ride... Tennis.. enjoy playing..

For fun

I love movies, classics,, travel ,, europe,, islands,, adventures,,, walking,,, country life.. fireplaces and late nite dinners.. A true romantic. I am an artist and paint abstracts..

Last read

Enjoy the classics,, well read man.. and like reading all types of history books..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance
abstract painter/ teacher /Business owner ;
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
White ,, I am italian and have olive skin.. My heritage and culture is very European..
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
but do not practice,, strong beliefs and strong spirit..
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I am a educated man with a masters degree.. In fine art.. I am an artist and painter of the abstract.. I am a teacher and a business man... Believe in strong work ethic...