Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Eagan, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 10 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love

In her own words

Hey there! Here's a little bit about me...I have a really bubbly personality. My friends say it can be contagious. I always have a smile on my face and tend to put others before myself. I'm laid back, free-spirited and kind-hearted. I'm not offended by dirty jokes and try to dish some out myself (although I tend to forget the punch line... or the middle part of the joke. Opps!) The majority of my family resides in my hometown in small-town Iowa, but most of my life has been spent in MN. If I could find a corn on the cob eating contest, I would likely win it haha! I have an amazing group of friends that I consider family and we rarely miss a Sunday brunch together. I love to ski. The most recent trip I took was to Whitefish, MT and it was amazing! Jackson Hole is in my sights for next year. I also love to run, golf, bike around Minneapolis, try out restaurants I've never been to and play games...everything from board games, card games, cribbage, scrabble, darts, you name it! If you've never played Cards Against Humanity you are missing out! I really want to try paddleboarding on Lake Calhoun this summer. Things that make me happy include: Twins games, live country music, the little umbrellas that come in fancy drinks, dive bars, a new pair of socks, a new pair of shoes, Summit EPA, wine, pineapples, pizza, pineapple on pizza, Grand Avenue, sushi, farmer's markets, pajamas, Valley Fair, rooftop patios, snowfalls, the first 40 degree day in MN when everyone wears shorts Things that I'm looking for: -Someone who shares the same interests as I -The ability to laugh at oneself - Patience because I am really clumsy :p -Has a really good sense of humor; sarcasm is a plus -Has an interest in traveling to places with an obscene amount of snow -Enjoys going out with friends but is not opposed to staying in and having a low-key night

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have an adorable cat named Who. I just taught him to kill spiders for me

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love skiing out West in the winter. Montana is a favorite among my group of friends. In the summer, I will hit up any rooftop patio. St. Paul has been a favorite spot of mine lately


Metropolitan State University, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things

Star Wars, 50 First Dates, Casino, Dave Matthews Band, Zac Brown Band, Luke Bryan, How I Met Your Mother, Always Sunny, Dateline, Grey's Anatomy, pizza, sandwiches, wine, spaghetti

Last read

Hunger Games Trilogy



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral