Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You probably get this a lot...this isn't the real Caesar's Palace, is it?

In her own words

I'm originally from southwest Indiana, but I moved to southwest Florida after college...and am back in Indiana again! I lived in Florida for 5 years, definitely miss it but am glad to be back closer to family. I like to work out, play sports (currently play coed softball and basketball and learning to golf), do anything outdoors, and spend time with family. I'd like someone that likes outdoors, works out as much as I do, is laid back, likes sports (I am a big Indiana and Tennessee fan!!!), and likes to have fun and laugh. I like a guy that is laid back, intelligent, caring, athletic, funny, attractive, and honest. I like to joke around, and I can be fiesty and competitive at times. I have an English Bulldog, so I need a guy that likes dogs and will put up with my slobbery, snoring dog. I also have cattle back home in SW IN that my younger brother takes care of. I am not one to spend my free time sitting around, but every once in a while it's OK to just relax at home...I like to be out doing something, helping others, coaching, meeting new people, working in the yard, sports, beach, fishing...anything!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an English Bulldog; he is stubborn and slobbery but keeps me entertained.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Some bars and hole in the wall type places, like to try new spots. I will try anything active or outdoors and spend a lot of time at the gym. I'm learning how to golf, so I need to get to the range more. I also like to take my dog to the dog park.


Rose-Hulman Institute of Technology, Terre Haute, IN

Favorite things

I like rock and country... Johnny Cash, Pat Green, Staind, Dierks Bentley, Jason Aldean. I like war books and movies, fav tv shows: any sports and Justified. I like action movies and comedies, favs: The Departed, Jarhead, The Hangover, and Out Cold

For fun

I like to have fun, and try new things. I love to work out and play sports or go and watch a game. I also like movies, music, and anything outdoors-beach, pool, golf, camping, bonfires, boating, mudding, four wheelers, fishing, etc.

Last read

I'm currently reading One Bullet Away; it's about a Marine Recon officer in Iraq. I finished Generation Kill a few months ago. I read Women's Health and Muscle and Fitness magazines as well as the newspaper regularly. Big John Grisham fan as well.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work the typical 8 to 5 and have weekends to myself. I'm a civil engineer, so most days I'm at a desk but I love the days I get to go on construction sites. I also bartend some weekends.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish and Scottish
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Civil Engineering with minors in Environmental Engineering and Economics. I'm hoping to go back to school someday to get a Masters or another BS. I also want to learn Spanish.