Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Pinehurst, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles of Magnolia, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I know you are out there somewhere...

In her own words

Hello there. Well a little about myself. I am full of adventure and never pass up the opportunity to travel to a new pace. I believe that "The world is a book, and those who do not travel read only a page." I have two children that live with me full time but go to their fathers every other weekend. I love to laugh (but who doesn't). Life has not been easy for me but it is starting to look up if only I could meet that one person that would put it over the top. I am a Veteran of the US Navy. I served 5 years and loved every moment of it. I am looking for the person that would take off on a weekend adventure with me with no planning. I do not like to cook. I love to read and I am a writer. I was a girl scout leader and soccer coach. My kids take up my time but I do have room romance if it happens to come my way. I hve a huge bucket list and it seems to be getting longer each day. I want to experience everything the world has to offer with a great person by my side..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have outside cats that are supposed to keep the snakes away but they need to be fired.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places to travel are England and the Carribean. I love Cozumel and go there as often as I can. I love to go on cruises also. Around town I love the zoo and the museums. I also enjoy going to the movies and Barnes and Nobels.


University of Phoenix–San Diego Campus, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love bread (I guess you could say it is my favorite food). My favorite color is green. When it is raining outside I love to cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie and eat popcorn. I do not like cooking. My favorite Tv show is BONES. I love travel

For fun

I enjoy reading, going to the movies, having fun with my kids, swimming, going out to dinner. I love to travel and do every chance I get.

Last read

A historical romance. What can I say....I am a romantic at heart. If only some of those things that happen in the books could really happen I would be in heaven. My kids and I are also learnign Sign Language so we have a book that we read to help us



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a teacher in Elementary School. I was in the Navy for 5 years. I scuba dive and travel. I want to make the most out of life while I can.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
I am baptist.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree