Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
blonde multilanguage and mulitalent ;-)

In her own words

Hello stranger! . A little bit of my background: I grew up in Europe, Switzerland and I moved to California around two years ago. I studied computer science and basic management at the university of Lucerne and Zuerich in Switzerland. During my university time, I've tested my theoretical and practical skills at the biggest insurance company of Switzerland. Then with 18 years I started my own business together with my cousin, - which is till now, successful ! I have a gorgeous and intelligent 16 month old daughter, which is my everything. Children are so beautiful and pure, just a very precious gift. I personally think, being a family can give you so much power, comfort and piece of mind. I have naturally light - till dark blonde hair and green blue eyes, my body type is normal. . Changing my hairdo and styles, is one of my favorite things to do !! if I have the time !! As of three years ago, one of my biggest hobby's was full contact karate. I practiced it for a bit over 10 years and I reached the black belt. I love going for a walk and or to the park with my daughter and just get my mind off things, see new things and or meet new people. Life has so many great things to offer, if you take your time to look at them. One of these great things is for examples, dining ! Going out for dinner after a day of hard work and just relax, enjoy the delicious food, wine and of course the nice and interesting company, is one of my favorite things to do. Not to forget, the very very special home dessert ! ;-) On the weekends I like to explore new, unique, special, romantic, interesting and fun places. Or depending on the weather and or the mood, to just stay at home and enjoy each other's company and talents ;-) My life is not boring and or ordinary, but if you take the time to look closer, I'm sure you will not regret it... me..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco, Lucern CH, Zuerich CH, Geneva CH, Bordeaux FR, Lausanne CH, Barcelona ES, Leon ES, Barbados, Los Angeles, San Diego, Boca Raton Florida and West Palm Beach, Montreal, Santurini, Sonnenberg CH....

Favorite things

My daugther, lerning new things.. NCIS, The Italian Job, Hackers, 28 Days Later, Eat Pray Love, snowboarding, eating out, traveling, cooking, jazz, Adagio & Rok, Pravda Dance Club Lucern, massage, jetski....

For fun

Movies, go outside, shopping, eating good and on special places, san francisco, flying airplane, traveling...Wind & Dine

Last read

Making It All Work - David Allen Basic Management 2



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Computer Engineer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, German, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral