Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Going as Khaleesi for Halloween

In her own words

I am a genuinely happy person. I press the snooze button no less than 3 times a morning. Ironically, morning is my favorite time of day. I am an amazing cook (I make a mean homemade baked macaroni and cheese) and I actually enjoy cleaning. I'm not one of those girls who wears a ton of makeup and I pride myself on looking the same in the morning as I do at night. I am a Scorpio, and if you know anything about horoscopes, I am the epitome of one. I speak French, I ran track in college, and I still to this day debate writing a novel someday. I am a kid at heart and get overly excited about the little things in life, like cartoons, flowers, carnivals, and desserts. I can't sit around on the weekends - I like to get out and try new things and explore new places! There is never a boring moment with me, so I need someone who can keep it interesting. Fitness is extremely important to me - I workout everyday before work, I take my protein, and I try to eat a mostly-clean diet. So that's me on the surface anyways :) I've lived in MA my whole life and have been working in Boston for the past year. I love it here but this isn't where I want to spend my life. I fully intend on up-and-moving to another state at some point within the next five years. For no reason in particular, Philly and DC have always appealed to me, so anyone who is up for a weekend road trip to either of those cities should definitely message me! I need a guy who will stop the car and let me buy lemonade from the adorable 6 year old selling it on the side of the road when I ask him to, and not ask questions or say I'm being ridiculous. I need someone who will do things that scare him because I promise him it will be fun and worth it and will make him a more cultured individual. I need someone who is stubborn enough to not let me win every time and who stands his ground when it comes to important stuff, but who isn't too stuck in his ways to never compromise. I need a guy who will take me to Disney (because I've never been!) and be patient enough to go on every single ride and enter every single gift shop with me. I need someone who is okay with the fact that I am really clumsy, especially when I'm nervous, and I spill things. A LOT. I'm looking for someone with a strong sense of humor, who is athletic and works out, someone who is easy going, loves his mom, is willing to laugh at me AND laugh with me, who's up for anything, and who is genuine. There is nothing more attractive than a guy who cares about the people in his life, and second to that is the ability to make me laugh. Looks fade but humor is forever!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

My apartment doesn't allow pets, which is slightly devastating to me. But I would get a puppy if I could!

Favorite hot spots

Horseneck Beach, The Bahamas, The North End, Ikea (I wish I was kidding)

Favorite things

I love the Bruins, I've seen every episode of Friends, I'm obsessed with Game of Thrones, I'm a die hard Harry Potter fan (no shame lol), I love seafood, I love blue moon, and I listen to a mix of hiphop, rap, and alternative.

For fun

Running, watching thinking movies, exploring new parts of the city, cooking, beer and wine tastings, anything outdoors, going to any Boston team's game, crafting, spending time with my friends.

Last read

Believe it or not the last thing I read was Suze Orman's "Young, Broke, and Fabulous" and it changed my life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in HR at an Advertising Agency in Boston.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree