Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Los Feliz, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 25 miles of Hollywood, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
You say 'potato', I say 'potato'. Lets call the whole thing off

In her own words

I've spent a good chunk of my life in London and now I find myself back in LA...Los Feliz to be exact. I'm originally from San Francisco although I like to think myself as more of a citizen of the world than anything else. I'm very much into fashion, I love girlie things such as make-up, nail polish and small fluffy animals but at the same time, I'm a gym nut and could probably dead lift you if I really tried (depending on your weight, of course). I'm normally polished and put together (I'm not the flip-flop wearing natural type...although I do own a pair) though at the same time I'm not afraid to break a sweat or get my hands dirty. I will live in leggings and old concert Tee's when I'm working from home or no one is looking. I'm probably the loudest shy person you'll ever meet; I have no problem voicing my opinion but asking a stranger for the time 'freaks me out'. I'm extremely independent and I have my schedule all figured out but it would be great if I could find that someone special to let in and interrupt my life. It would be nice to have a shoulder to lean on sometimes. It would great to find someone who appreciates all my contradictions. I'm looking for.... someone spectacular...he should be...someone who has traveled the world...or would like to, ...he should also be reliable (this word should probably be underlined), confident, diplomatic, loyal, sexy, funny, masculine, creative, dominant, physically fit and athletic, outdoorsy, friendly, unattached and most importantly, a good soul. Overall, I'm an eclectic, super sarcastic, bubbly, cultured, down-to-earth, out-going romantic with a good heart...looking for a good man who knows what he wants with the potential of that being me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Other

I love all animals and if I wasn't so allergic, I would definitely be a crazy cat lady. Otherwise, I grew up with Golden Retrievers and if I had the space, I'd take a couple of those too.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

London, Paris, Dubai, San Francisco, Dublin, Rio de Janeiro, Granada, Nice, Amsterdam (if you don't snag me, I'll probably be moved there by the end of fall) many more...


American InterContinental University–London, London, 

Favorite things

travel, martinis, wearing vintage fur(its ethical because its recycling!), grocery shopping, cultural learning, crafts, dancing by myself, fashion, theatre, music, tattoos, pandas, dropping the f-bomb, Christmas lights, cupcakes and naps

For fun

Gigs, art exhibits, food, Napa/Sonoma, world travel, spin/gym, the beach.

Last read

The Lost King- a good read if you are interested in Louis XVII conspiracy. Otherwise, it's Tom Robbins, Vogue, Conde Nast Traveler and Joan Rivers Twitter account for me.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Father is Russian Jew and my mother is a wasp combination of English, Dutch, French and German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
2 degrees, one in design and the other in marketing...both fashion and goal related