Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Kensington, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I promise I'm not as mean as I look.. ;)

In her own words

Just joined the site and trying out this whole online dating thing(please be patient with my constant updating profile). I enjoy anything outdoors, spending time with my friends and experiencing new and exciting things. I've traveled to a few European countries and would like to add more places to my list!! I'm originally from Arkansas but have lived all over..ohh and manners and allowing a woman to cook for you are musts for this Southern Lady. I'm very independent, I work hard and love my job(most days at least). When I say I want to achieve something, I usually put my mind to it and do it. On a lighter note, I believe I'm funny and can be extremely sarcastic or atleast thats what Ive been told.Some people also say that I'm quick witted and adorable, but that's something I'll leave for you to decide! I would like to meet someone that can make me laugh and who loves to have fun, yet is still determined and has goals in life. I seek someone who is respectful,considerate, and has a great sense of humor but at the same time challenges me. Also someone who isn't too afraid to actually call me to ask me out on our first date! Not too much to ask right?! ;)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two loving male kitties. Adopted them together so they would have a life partner haha Looking to adopt a pup, but haven't found the right one just yet!

Favorite hot spots

Any beach, Chicago,Ireland, Amsterdam,Nashville, Smokey Mountains, Destin FL,The Ould Sod, The Blind Lady, Polite Provisions, NuNus, Wine Steals, Sycamore Den.

Favorite things

Being happy and trying to see the good in people. I love to laugh and have as much fun as possible. Traveling to new places and seeing the beautiful world we live in.Sipping on a nice craft beer or a tasty Old Fashion. Ohh and chocolate...

For fun

Yoga,travel,music,movies,sports especially Volleyball and basketball.

Last read

Band of Brothers, Dexter, Hunger Games, and any suspenseful murder book catches my eye!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference