Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

amanda3258

30 year old woman | Fleming Island, FL, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Bring coffee...

In her own words

Well hello! I am somewhat new in town, by technicality only. I lived here for 15 years, then made the trek to South Florida roughly three years ago. It was quite the adventure (not to mention the top-notch people watching extravaganza) and my time there was well spent, but home was calling my name. A little about me: I enjoy going out as much as staying in to watch a movie or read a book. I am perfectly fine with low-key and low-maintenance evenings, and I'm not too difficult to please. I am a caffeine addict. Please be understanding of my condition! The most important things to me are my friends and family, and I would do anything to make them smile. Love, love, love animals. I am the middle child between two brothers, which is quite the humbling experience, as it is difficult to have an ego and sense of entitlement when you could get pants-ed at any second of the day. As for what I am looking for, I'm drawn to kind, funny people and I cannot appreciate honesty, humility, and a straight forward attitude enough. So if you are what is considered to be mentally stable, have never done hard time, never considered making a coat made of human skin, and can handle being around a smart ass (shocking, I know), then we might have some things in common. Let's keep it light and don't be shy. I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Outside of Jax, my favorite places would have to be Chicago, Atlanta, Savannah, and South Florida is always a hoot! About town, the beaches, Riverside, and St. Augustine are my loves.

College

University of North Florida, Jacksonville, FL

Favorite things

I never miss an episode of The Walking Dead, Mad Men, or Hannibal. My heart still beats for The Office, Breaking Bad, The X Files, Seinfeld, and Sons of Anarchy. The Gaslight Anthem, Cory Branan, Lucero, and Fleetwood Mac are on heavy rotation

For fun

I'm pretty flexible and can enjoy just about anything. I've never tried snowboarding before, so one of my goals for the year to get that out of the way.

Last read

The day I read the final Harry Potter, I thought my life was over! Don't worry, I've read a book since. Probably averaging out one per week. That's where I can usually be found...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I'm a manager for a clothing retailer and I can't imagine doing anything else, I do love it so. They got to me early..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mostly Scottish, but the rest is a healthy mix of mutt
Faith: I'll tell you later Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral