Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

amanda20186

39 year old woman | Chantilly, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
...if you can't handle me at my worst, then you sure as hell don't deserve me at my best.” - Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

Welcome handsome, confident, secure, mature men. Thank you for checking me out. My name is Amanda. Yes, I love both the Boston and Waylon Jennings’ songs. And until we are at least engaged, you may not reference the Barry Manilow song. ;) I am looking for a partner in this life. I’m not looking for friends or friends with benefits (unless you own a liquor store and my benefit is free wine). I like strong, confident men. But you have to be nice too. I am drawn to men that give of themselves, whether it’s military service or helping people in everyday life. I can't emphasize enough how important honesty, loyalty and integrity are to me. I promise these are part of my DNA too. Please also be available emotionally and legally (i.e. ready, willing and able to have a relationship). If you aren't ready for a relationship or aren't really single, I am not your girl. I'm not trying to be obnoxious but past experience forces me to add this disclaimer :) I am a single mother of two very cool, high energy boys and I have a demanding job. I am passionate about being a good mother to my kids as well as music and being a good friend. Whenever possible, I combine all three. Whenever I meet Mr. Right, I will add being the best soul mate to that list of passions. My pictures are current and accurately represent my curves and white legs. I am financially secure (I’m not looking for a sugar daddy but I’m not looking to be your sugar mama either). When I tell jokes, I laugh the hardest (what can I say, I crack myself up!). At times, I can be brainy or blonde but never boring. I could see myself falling for a man on a motorcycle with tattoos or one who wears a suit to work...it's what's inside that counts and I'm holding out for the real deal. I am an educated woman but grew up in a blue collar family. So if you are smart but can also work with your hands, that’s a turn-on. If you you have looked at my pictures and read this far, please send an email with something witty or funny. If you winked at me in person, I would know what to do...words have more impact for a virtual introduction than a quick and easy "wink" button. Go ahead, say something...I don't bite. ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I have two kids...right now I have no time to keep another living thing alive and happy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My kitchen or backyard, Iron Bridge Wine Company, home and concerts. I will travel to see a concert; anywhere on a boat or back of a motorcycle

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

My kids, books (when I have time, I like to read James Patterson and Stephen King); I also loved the Harry Potter books, photo albums, the wine key I got from a vineyard in Napa, concert tickets, my ratty old Maryland sweatshirt.

For fun

I am up for anything! I love listening to music or going to concerts, cooking, wine, and hanging out with my kids or friends. I like to shoot pool if there's a table around. I love boating and motorcycles. I can play golf (I am a hacker, though).

Last read

"Women on Fire" by Debbie Phillips (it's one of the reasons I'm on match) and Rolling Stone Magazine; Gregg Allman's autobiography; James Patterson



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a Government contractor...just like so many of us in the WMA. I provide business management expertise to programs (contracts, proposals, finance), I will generally walk away from a car dealership with the best deal of the year.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am proud to be German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Go Terps