Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

amalthea244

32 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles of Reston, VA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let's find some beautiful place to get lost...

In her own words

Me - VA girl, half-asian, freckles. People describe me as down-to-earth, genuine, caring, sensitive, social, friendly, easy to talk to, and fun. Hope they're right ;) I spend a good part of my time with those closest to me, such as my friends and incredible parents. I'm not one for routine and enjoy trying new places and things. I'm from No.VA and stuck around for my friends, my family, and my career. I also grew up in two different cultures though, which has given me a well-rounded perspective that many don't get. I enjoy exploring, local events, socializing maybe once a week, and right-brained activities like crafts, painting, drawing, design, learning to dance, singing in my car... I'm enthusiastic about all things that make life colorful - food, music, nature, art, movies, literature, and different cultures. I see the humorous and lighter side of things but I also have a deeper, analytical side. I enjoy learning about and discussing anything: theology, the universe, psychology, philosophy, etc; whatever makes me think in new ways about the world. I believe that keeping balance in all aspects of life is key. If it means anything to you, my Myers Briggs personality type is ENFP (any INFJs/INTJs out there?). You, hopefully - I am most drawn to considerate, outgoing, slightly quirky, laid back, non-judgmental, warm people. I love wit and sarcasm so if you can make me laugh, we're off to a good start. I love creativity and open-mindedness is important. I don't mind watching an *occasional* sports game. I'm looking for someone with qualities like considerateness, ambition, patience, emotional sensitivity, empathy, humility, respect, loyalty, and romance. A guy who's done "sowing wild oats" and here to find someone with whom to get serious. Bonus if you have an adventurous and spontaneous side too...Surprise me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I only have one! :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Mom & pops, artsy cafes, a cool dive bar, a nice vineyard. I loved Portland, ME; Portland, OR; Austin, TX; Boston, MA; Peru; Rome; and the Bahamas. One day I hope to see Thailand, Greece, New Zealand, Spain, France, Vietnam, Egypt, and Alaska

Favorite things

People, food, creativity, music (indie/alt rock, folk/acoustic, pop, r&b/soul/hip-hop, dance, motown/oldies, reggae, alt-bluegrass), coffee, sushi, cheese, beginner-level chess

For fun

Trying restaurants, exploring, socializing, cooking, live entertainment (concerts, comedy), local events (fairs, farmer's markets, festivals), art stuff (drawing, painting, woodburning, "photography," crafts), shopping, traveling, outdoors, reading

Last read

Current read: The Grand Design



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian, Other
50% Asian, 50% European decent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Double Major in Media Arts and Design / Technical and Scientific Comm.