Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-48 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Short bus gangsta

In his own words

I live in downtown Oakland in a super nice high-rise where I can see SF and the bay. I have no kids and I'm not married. I've been single for three years. I am into cooking, music, singing, biking and lifting weights. I am looking for relationships for safe casual fun. I'm 6'2 180 lbs and I am a good looking man, I am clean shaven, look very masculine all-american white guy. I have a full head of nice red hair and I have a great athletic body because I work out all the time. I look about 35. I have a good job tech making a high salary. I am well read and have a masters degree. I am looking for no-drama passionate relationships. I generally like smart sexy women who like their body whatever it looks like. I am picky but am open to meeting cool women. Must like kissing. I am very personable and fun. I like nice smiles and teeth and women who like to laugh a lot. I believe in love and the power of deep relationships but until I'm in a committed relationship, I'm having fun and non-monogamy. I believe that not every relationship in life needs to be this deep intimate connection. I believe you can't force deep connections, it happens when you are not looking for it. Write to me if you are interested in talking and meeting. I love chatting online but I like to meet in person after some introductory emails or a call. Besides how are we ever going to have a crazy teenager make-out session in the car if we don't actually meet.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Big Sur, Santa Cruz, Yosemite, Tahoe, Point Reyes, Marin, Carmel Valley, Peru, South Africa, Argentina, Muir woods, GGP, Lands End, North Bay, Italy, Gordes in France


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

I love music but I won't list all the bands, but I love airborne toxic evevt, the Black keys, mumford and sons, Interpol, The killers, linkn park, foo fighters, modern rock and grunge 90's music.

For fun

Dinner parties, cooking BBQ, traveling,skiing, snow trips, beach trips, reading, sports, improv, singing, art galleries, live music.

Last read

Art and Fear a great book that talks about taking risks especially in ART. Also Borrowing Brilliance, which is about business creativity. I'm a big reader on creativity and self-development.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
German with some english. My hair can get red with lots of sun. My skin has freckles. I'm not going to tan. ....I have great teeth and they are white.
Faith: Other No preference
I liked the Raiders originally because they dominated in the 70's but then I moved towards the Niners and Joe Montana and Steve Young now I'm fully converted to the Niners. I'm not strict and I never did the dunk me in the water thingy.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UCSC - No grades when I was there! There was this crazy party called the end of the world party where everyone was on something, there was a naked jello slide and 6 rock bands.... the next year it was banned. Of course I did not inhale.