Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Cigar aficionado
Samwell looking for Gilly

In his own words

I'm born and raised in New York, originally from Queens, though now I split my time between Manhattan and Long Island. Since I head out east all year long I now have more friends out there than NYC, but I enjoy the contrast. I always look forward to my arrival, heading east or west. The big city is great, a former UESer, I now have a superior rotation of favorite places as I moved to the West Village a couple years ago. I continue to add to it. I've been working in Commercial Real Estate since my college days and have managed to become successful. My career affords me good flexibility time and freedom wise. I'm looking for someone to share my time with, someone extraordinary. I have much to offer. We can be very happy together. I would still like to have children (or the option) so I do prefer a somewhat younger woman, though who she is, is far more important to me than anything else. If we had the luxury of getting to know each other over a period of months or years this process would be very easy and enjoyable, unfortunately as Malcolm Gladwell explains, we are all 'thin slicing' here, chasing some ethereal chemistry. I'm told I look young for my age and I swim laps 1 hour every day, I used to have back problems but not anymore. Hopefully we get to meet...

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I like seafood more than steak by a wide margin, vegetables more than fruits, beer more than wine, bloody marys more than gin and tonics. I always appreciate help with music which I depend on. I'm a car guy, Japanese, French and Irish Whiskey.

For fun

A campaigner, ever in search of food and drink, sunshine, back roads, olympic swimming pools and well tended cigars. I enjoy all types of music, gadgets and headphones. No patience for TV, but I like Downton Abbey and GoT

Last read

Outside Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Commercial Real estate
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German/Italian 50/50
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Catholic/Lutheran not practicing though not anti-religion, I prefer short services.
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I managed a Jazz Club/ Restaurant in Manhattan at 19 while getting a BS Degree in Marketing, I learned far more at my job but I preferred drinking beer at school ;)