Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Single Bilingual and ready to mingle...

In his own words

I was born and raised in Cali (the bay ). I love what I do and I'm very passionate about it. I like to try everything at least once so that means that I have a lot of random talents and some not so random. Dancing would be one of my favorite pastimes...mainly Bachata, Salsa, Merengue, Cumbia... but I can do the ballroom dancing too (I use to do ballroom during my undergrad). A guilty pleasure of mine would be books, or buying books...I have to own anything I read. Some other hobbies include...triathlons, reading, crocheting, biking, swimming, long showers. Oh, and as you might have noticed...I love hats.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have been to 17 countries, most in Latin America. Venezuela, Brazil, Paraguay, Uruguay, Argentina, Chile, Bolivia, Peru, Cuba, Jamaica, France, Italy, Spain, Ingland, Phillipines, Mexico and the US (lived in oregon, nevada, florida, texas, mexico)


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

books, documentaries, independent films, vintage clothing, convers, jeans, banda, salsa, rap, classical, chiles rellenos, tortillas de harina, jazz, cumbia, rock, rock en espanol, jokes, coffee, water, tangents, a good story, bananas, vegetarian food

For fun

reading, people watch, family, friends, traveling, conversations, walking, hiking, sports, learning, hobbies, playing with my godchildren, crotcheting, bookstores, documenterys, NPR (home prarie companion and wait, wait don't tell me), colbert report

Last read

history of zero, when nietzsche wept, alchemist, 4 agreements, sophie's world, zen and the art of motorcycle maintenence, love in the time of cholera, pedro paramo, lonely planet, idiots guide to logic, Latin American philosophy, Differance...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Teach Philosophy.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
B.A. Sociology, B.A. Social Science, M.A. Philosophy Phd Philosophy (currently)