Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Virginia Beach, VA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm new to Virginia Beach just moved down from...

In his own words

I'm new to Virginia Beach just moved down from Baltimore. I have to say I have a good feeling about the area and my new job. I like to go out or stay home and cook. By the way my spaghetti sauce has never gotten a bad review thanks to my Sicilian grandmother's recipe. My family is extremely important to me and we keep in touch regularly. I feel that strong family ties are important. I love to travel to both near and far places, visit family often, go to as many LIVE sporting events as possible, read mysteries and thriller, and overall just lead a full life. Oh and just so you know sarcasm is part of this package, I just can't help it. Ok who would be my match? Well if you are an attractive, communicative, down to earth, original woman with a taste for adventure that is a great start. Now add sweet with a keen mind, and emotionally available we are on a roll. Now what is important is that you are open to trying new things but most importantly happy being just you. So tell me about yourself, what makes you different from the other woman out there? Well what are you waiting for? Start writing that message to me already, so we can start to get to know each other.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Spain is very nice, Thailand is the most beautiful place I've ever visited, I’d like to take a cruise to the Scandinavian countries


United States Merchant Marine Academy, Kings Point, NY

Favorite things

Favorite Food: Italian and Mexican, but I’ll pretty much each anything. Favorite Color: Green

For fun

Hiking, camping, snowboarding, I like going out to eat but also like to try out new recipes for the nights at home. I like almost all sports but can’t stand hockey.

Last read

Game of Thrones



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'4" (132cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Navy Port Engineer.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm mostly Italian with a touch of English
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I grew up Catholic but do not judge others if their beliefs differ from my own.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I graduated from the U.S. Merchant Marine Academy with a BS in Marine Engineering and got my MBA a few years ago.