Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | College Park, MD, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a grad student in aerospace at UMD and...

In his own words

I'm a grad student in aerospace at UMD and working for NASA too. My passion outside my research is music. Before starting grad school I worked in the music business in NYC as a recording engineer. Twas fun but it wasn't a way of life I wanted to stick with. These days in my free time I like to record my own music and also play at open mics from time to time and meet other musicians. Here's a song that I made: It's about AIM. Coincidentally, my username amRadi0 was also my AIM screen name back in the day. I also like reading and imbibing knowledge as much as possible. I kinda wish I could be a polymath but I'm probably not smart enough to be one. So I'll stick to my narrow little field. Also I cut my own hair. F U, Hair Cuttery! Being outside and bicycling are always good for the soul, so I bike to and from campus every day (which becomes interesting when it snows). I'd like to do more traveling and get involved in more adventures in general. I went to Japan last year and I went to Australia this year. Good times all around. I'm on Match with the goal of finding a serious relationship, but I'm also okay with having a fun date even if it doesn't look like a relationship could form. I'm also up for new friends.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Skiing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Exotic Pets

I've never owned a pet. But I like to pet people's pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The stove. The area of the carpet that the sun is hitting. Getting into a car that hasn't been parked in the shade. I'm so funny.

Favorite things

The Beatles, as well as a lot of other music. I don't have a TV but I watch stuff on Hulu sometimes (Peep Show is my favorite). I prefer classic/weird movies to new releases.

For fun

I like to go out and explore, find new places in the city, taste new foods. I like finding good live music. Any sort of adventure is game.

Last read

Lately I've been reading non-fiction. Last reads were "The Signal and the Noise" and "This Town" and now I'm working on "The Making of the Atomic Bomb". I like books about other random subjects too.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a grad student and also on a NASA Space Technology Research Fellowship
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Lithuanian. The other half is an American mix of Alsatian French, German, and Irish. I think. I dunno. But I always root for the Lithuanian bball team in the Olympics.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I don't want to get too deep here but I don't think people should take subjective unverifiable realities too seriously. That being said I think it's right to treat others as you want to be treated regardless of who may or may not have risen from dead
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Undergrad in physics, PhD in aerospace coming soon