Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Perry Hall, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-33 within 25 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a happy-go-lucky person who is looking for someone to make me smile.

In her own words

I love to smile and enjoy life to the fullest, and am looking for someone to share the adventures of life with. I have been working full time as a physical therapist for the past year and a half, and I love my job. However, there is so much more to life than all work and no fun! I have been taking dance classes since the age of 4 so I spend one night a week in ballet slippers haha. I also am a bit of a gym rat...I'm pretty addicted to cardio and strength training classes, and make it a point to work out 3-4 times a week. I'm a very family oriented person, and also enjoy spending time with friends. I love to go out to grab a drink and even tear up the dance floor once in a while, but I'm not a wild party girl. I'm really looking for someone who is mature and has their life together, but can still relax and have fun too even if it's a night in cuddling and watching a movie. Message me if you'd like to know more :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite things

I love comedies...Bridesmaids and Adam Sandler movies are my favs, but I'll watch pretty much anything. I love all types of music for the most part. Goo Goo dolls were the last band I saw in concert, and they are amazing!

For fun

I love to hang out with friends on weekends. Going to an O's game in the summer is always fun. I like going out for a drink and dancing once in a while. I enjoy working out, especially group exercise classes and jogging outside.

Last read

The Stephanie Plum series is my favorite...I often find my self laughing out loud while reading. I also love reading mysteries...James Patterson's Women's Murder Club and Alex Cross are some favorite series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I have been working full time in an outpatient physical therapy setting for a year and a half.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% Italian and proud of it!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my Doctorate in Physical 2013 I graduated with my B. A. in Biology in 2010.