Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Apple Valley, MN, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 25 miles of Saint Paul, MN

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for the one. Have you seen him?

In her own words

I'm funny, honest, smart, compassionate and have a lot of empathy for people and animals. I am very artistic and can draw really well. So I got an AAS degree in Advertising Design. I don't like stress and like to keep things simple. I also enjoy movies and music. I'd like to find someone who will go to concerts with me. Or, how about a comedy club? Those can be fun! Who I'm looking for: I want someone kind, caring and respectful of people, especially women. I'm looking for someone I can be myself around; someone who can be my lover and friend. Someone to grow old with and start a family someday. A relationship that is easy for both of us would be ideal. The guy of my dreams is a gentleman who open doors and surprises me with flowers or gifts from time to time. Romance and chivalry are not dead! A sexy, smooth dresser would be nice but no smooth operators! I am NOT looking for one night stands. Does any of this fit you? If so, send me a message!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Fish

I have a cat, parakeet, and a betta fish. Someday, I would love to have a dog and an exotic bird! I also love guinea pigs and have had several.

Favorite hot spots

I have been to the Caribbean (Jamaica, Grand Cayman, St Thomas, St. Martin, Barbados, Cozumel, etc.). I have also traveled to many states within the USA (Wyoming, Florida, Maine, California, etc). Europe would be fun.

Favorite things

Cat snuggles...but most definitely a guy snuggle would top that! TV, music, iPods, Italian food.

For fun

I enjoy movies (horror, comedy, sci fi, drama, suspense), reading, jigsaw puzzles (at least 1,000 pieces), music, going to bars/clubs, and playing The Sims 3.

Last read

Night Shift by Stephen King. I love reading and I always have a book going. Mostly, I read fictitious crime novels but I've been trying to read some self help/motivational books lately too.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work with animals.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an AAS degree in advertising design.