Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

amK269

32 year old woman | Palm Harbor, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Living the good life...

In her own words

I am looking for my other half... Are you out there? I have been told I have an "old soul". I like all music, projects around the house, and I love my dog. Sometimes, I enjoy layin on the couch with my feet up, watching movies or my DVR. Sometimes, I lay out by my pool, beer in hand, soaking up the sun. That is not all that I want... I want to experience new thrills and little adventures that life has to offer, but I am looking for my best friend to share that with! Someone who will get dressed up one weekend for an elegant night out, and the next weekend snuggle up on the couch with a movie and a great glass of wine. I like to stay busy by finding projects around the house, or outside! Right now, I lead a very simplistic life by choice... And I'm comfortable, but comfortable isn't always a good thing. I am looking for a man who works hard, but plays harder, (as I feel I do), who still believes in chivalry, and is not looking to be chased. I don't like playing games. I am looking for someone who I can build a strong relationship with, and who takes this serious. I'm not looking for someone who dabbles in a different relationship each week. I want to find a man who loves what they do and is passionate about life and their work, and still has time to share it with me. I am always up for learning a new sport, or tryin new things. I want my other half to be caring and sincere, but will also be as strong as a man should be. "You think you know what you're lookin for, 'till what you're lookin for finds you." CU I am an old-fashioned kind of girl when it comes to dating, not like most party girls or crazy ladies I know. I appreciate and take pride in the little things in life... I love the beach, and everything about it.. the sunsets, the water, the atmosphere. I love taking walks which my dog. I also love to cook and clean in my spare time! Just call me Suzy homemaker... My lifestyle is a simplistic one.. Work to make money, make money and enjoy life!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

On the beach, or a sports bar

Favorite things

Sunday mornings... Coffee... A surprise... My dog... A comedy.

For fun

Beach or pool, relaxing, cleaning, painting and projects around the house, watching my teams play on the weekends...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Dental Assistant
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Italian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral