Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Zen but Active

In his own words

I am Zen from my yoga practice, but very active. I'm a foodie but also fit. I have a corporate career but a casual personality. I'm stylish but straight. I am spontaneous but at the same time I love my routine. I'm a city dweller but a beach lover. Outgoing yet unsure. I am spiritual but not religious. I'm a KCRW subscriber but I love good pop music. I am technical in my work, but all thumbs when it comes to doing it myself :) I prefer a good beer over wine. And I'm a dog lover, but unfortunately not a dog owner (yet). I'm looking for someone who enjoys living life and some of the same things I enjoy, but not everything. I would like to meet someone who enjoys a good drink and a great meal, but also wants to wake up the next morning and go for a run to work it off.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Skiing, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere with good beer and a great burger. Mammoth Mountain. NYC. Target. My kitchen. I'd love to make to Vietnam or North Africa on my next big trip. I've seen lots of the western world and am ready for a new experience.

Favorite things

Mozza. Animal. Chego. A-Frame. Watching the sun come up at the beach. That amazing feeling after a good run or a great yoga class. Being with friends and family when they're smiling. Mad Men. Curb. Friday Night Lights. 30 Rock. Top Chef. Gossip Girl

For fun

I usually spend part of my day practicing yoga. I also like to run and snowboard I like cooking as well as checking out the great places to eat all over town. A great weekend day is a combo of being outside but also some quality DVR time

Last read

"This Is Where I Leave You" by Jonathan Tropper. The book starts with a guy catching his wife cheating on him with his boss, then he has to go sit shiva after his father's death. Believe it or not. . .hilarity ensues.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am an IT Director for a living. For my parents and many of my friends, its feels like I'm Chandler from Friends. They have no idea what I actually do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral