Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


67 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 51-62 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am a fairly content, happy person, looking to continue what has been a great life so far... Once upon a time: I was a scholarship athlete in college (baseball, San Jose State University)... college was interrupted at 19 yrs old by the Vietnam War when i was drafted into the U.S Marine Corps. I completed Graduate School at UColorado, where i also became a college baseball coach at age 24, and later an Olympic baseball coach for Italy for many years; concurrently I owned my own Sports Management Company for almost 30 yrs, representing Major League Baseball players and coaches, and Japanese pro baseball players. My 2 careers ended in 2006, when my late wife passed away suddenly from a heart attack at 48 yrs old, after 20 years of a successful the time our children were 17 yrs old (daughter) and 12 year old twin boys ..i've spent the past 8 yrs raising them alone..... All 3 are now living away from home (daughter, 26, in S.F.), and my twin sons (21) are in college ( UColorado and UHawaii) It's now time for my life to resume...I miss the friendship, companionship, laughter, and love of a committed relationship, and I would very much like to experience that again. I am fortunate I do not have to work. I love to travel to fun, and sometimes exotic places, and to visit my children in S.F., Honolulu, and Boulder, CO; I still work out / exercise daily; I also surf, ski, play golf, and hike. I enjoy my life living at the beach, and visiting my vacation homes in Rosarito Beach (Baja California) and Pensacola Beach, FL on the Gulf of Mexico. I am looking for an extraordinary, vibrant, energetic, still youthful woman who is full of life, and has minimal baggage. Pls do not contact me if you are looking for a sugar daddy, or you can't be honest about your age..... A few of my future travel plans include Tahiti, Portugal, Spain, Vietnam, Panama, Alaska; and spending more time in Italy, and in the Yucatan Peninsula in Mexico learning more about Mayan culture and the language. For the past several years my 3 children and I have been involved with a charity, The Smile Train, which donates cleft palate surgeries and aftercare to children in Third World countries. I am also a volunteer member of The Wounded Warrior Project @ U.S. Marine Corps Base Camp Pendleton, CA.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Exotic Pets


Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vacations:Tahiti(Bora Bora, Moorea),ANYWHERE in Italy (esp. Rome);Yucatan(Playa del Carmen, Akumal), colonial Mexico; Honolulu; Costa Rica; Spain,S.Barbara,LV,SF,NYC,Paris,N.Orleans, Boulder CO


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

Foods:spicy,seafood, Italian, Cajun in N.O., anywhere in Louisiana; sushi; wearing shorts alot; skiing, surfing; small ethnic restaurants; love hugs, affection, romance, kindness; exercise, jazz, travel, Italy, colonial Mexico, Yucatan, Mayan culture

For fun

love to travel; like beaches/mtns, hang out @ home, visit my bch homes in Baja & Pensacola Bch, FL; love the sun,vacations,surfing; visit my children in SF, HNL, & Boulder, CO; football, NBA, exercise/gym, wine, jazz, BBQ, bikes, Italy, watch sports

Last read

The iConnected Parent; No Easy Day (capture & killing of Osama bin Laden); Swing Your Sword by Mike Leach; Gideon's Spies (history of the Israeli Mossad); USA Today/ LA Times daily



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
For 30 yrs i owned my own sports management company, managing professional athletes and coaches; my offices were in Manhattan Bch, NYC, Tokyo, & FL; i have also coached baseball in college, and for the Italian Olympic Baseball team in Rome, Italy
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
my grandparents were all born in Europe , my last name is of Austrian descent....
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
i have a strong faith, and consider myself spiritual..
Languages: English, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA, San Jose State University; MS, University of Colorado/San Jose State University