Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Dickinson, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 25 miles of Houston, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
The sun's gonna rise in a mile. In a mile we'll be feelin' fine.

In his own words

I just graduated from nursing school, and I'm starting my nursing career in the Clear Lake area. I'm a few years removed from my early 20's, and I'm over the party/clubbing scene. I guess you could say I'm looking to settle down with the right person. I am a down to earth person. I don't sweat the small stuff, and approach life with a sense of optimism. I have many different hobbies, and I like trying new things, but my main interests are cycling and playing guitar. I try to eat healthy and exercise regularly. I'm not very religious any more, but I'm contemplating finding a new church home mainly to meet people to engage in volunteer opportunities. People describe me as quiet, and I think that's because I am a very contemplative person. As far as what I'm looking for, first and foremost, I want someone who is kind. I am usually attracted to short girls because I'm average height, but I am confident enough to date someone my same height or a little taller. I'd like her to be active and into exercising, simply because I'd like to spend our time outdoors being active together regularly. I'd like to find someone who has a career and has goals and ambitions for her life. Those are the main things I look for, but attraction is a lot more complicated than a list of attributes. Thanks for reading about me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I love pets, but I feel terrible leaving them alone during 12 hour shifts. I'm definitely getting a dog one of these days though.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I haven't been in Houston that long, and have been super busy with school the whole time. I like Brasil, Agora, Aka Sushi, Jenni's Noodles, Beck's Prime, Barnaby's, Chelsea Grill for brunch.

Favorite things

The outdoors, live music, watching college football, Dr. Pepper, buffalo wings, and seeing old friends and picking up right where you left off.

For fun

I like being around other people. If I'm in good company, I'm usually happy no matter what I'm doing. When I'm alone, I play guitar, watch movies, surf reddit. I hope to start painting again soon, I just need to find some inspiration.

Last read

Nursing textbooks and Jesus Interrupted by Bart Ehrman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an RN.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have a BA in visual communication from Lubbock Christian University and a BS in nursing from The University of Texas Health Science Center Houston.