Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Austell, GA, USA | Seeking men 44-54 within 70 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Frequent Smiler Seeks Same

In her own words

My friends describe me as a sweet and good-natured person. I'm very positive, helpful and hardworking. I exist in the moment and plan, but don't obsess, about the future. I'd like to be with someone who knows himself and is passionately pursuing what he wants in life; someone who is comfortable whether attending a black-tie affair, taking salsa lessons or catching a sporting event. I need someone who is emotionally available and willing to communicate honestly. I'm serious about my spiritual walk and would like to meet someone who is God-fearing, believes in the power of prayer and is pursuing a stronger relationship with God. However, I don't take myself too seriously. I am easygoing, light-hearted and love a good joke. Quality time and Acts of Service are my top "love languages" (do you know yours?). I leave the executive attitude at work and delight in precious time spent with family and friends.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I grew up in the country and like all sorts of animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cinco, Seasons 52, Grub, Fat Matt's Rib Shack-most anywhere that features live jazz, blues or soul music. High Museum of Art, Chastain Park, North GA mtns. I like Tybee Island and Fort Walton Beach, but want to visit beaches around the world.

Favorite things

Movies include all dance movies, The Color Purple, The Usual Suspects, Four Brothers and Shawshank Redemption. I like seafood, Asian and Latin cuisine. I like retro TV shows and am inspired by NPR, HGTV and the Food network. I'm learning about wines.

For fun

I like to dance and am rumored to have participated in a flash mob; I like to cook - especially baking and grilling; yoga; concerts/plays/festivals; hiking park trails; landscaping (I try) and taking many, mini getaway trips

Last read

Quiet: The Power of Introverts in a World that Can't Stop Talking. I like Atlanta, Real Simple and Yoga magazines. Next up: The Life You've Always Wanted



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
I have Dutch, Native-American and African-American in my genetic tapestry.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I am an active member of my Methodist congregation. I participate in Habitat for Humanity, Restoring Hope (prison transition) and other outreach efforts. Usually, I go to church, then hit the gym or a trail every Sunday (temple to temple).
Languages: English, German English, French, German, Italian, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral