Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Sausalito, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker

In her own words

A true glass-half-full optimist, I cautiously walk the line between naivete and sophistication with as much honesty, integrity, and humor as I can manage. I follow my heart and live for the moment. Cell phone ringers are my nemesis, Classic Rock makes me swoon, and I would happily hire Cameron Crowe to write the rest of my life's dialogue. I have big eyes and prefer pants to skirts. I have 85% more freckles on my right arm than my left. My dog looks like a tiger. As for things I like in categories I like: Music: I'm from Chicago, so Blues, Jazz and Rock are in my soul. Wilson Pickett, Etta James, Roy Orbison, Led Zeppelin, Sam Cooke, Anything Motown, CCR, The Roots, Tribe Called Quest, old Pheonix, Bob Marley...the list goes on and on. Food: I love cheese. I love truffled anything. I love fish tacos, californian mexican food, lobster, lobster rolls, oysters and a cheeseburger, medium rare. Books: Bukowski, Fitzgerald, Le Petit Prince, Tender is the Night, Pride & Prejudice, Welcome to the Dollhouse, anything by EE Cummings and Whitman. Movies: Un Homme et une femme, Amelie, Breakfast at Tiffany's, The Big Chill, Life Aquatic, and the whole roster of 80's classics. Yes I am that girl. Shows: Arrested Development, Madmen, Downton Abbey, Law & Order / CSI junkie, Girls, Dexter, Summer Heights High

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Cinnamon Toast Lattes from Trouble, all food from Outerlands, Sweatshirts from Mollusk, Ocean Beach, Beretta for damn good cocktails, Big for more damn good cocktails, Mission Bar for some divey Juke Box action, and my car for impromptu trips

Favorite things

I am addicted to banana nutella crepes, christmas, roadtrips, swedish candy, vanilla mint toothpaste, pants, and singing 80's hits when stuck in traffic.

For fun

I am pretty much up for anything that involves a little fun and a lot of smiles. Exploring San Francisco, discovering surf spots, traveling, good food, drinks with friends, teaching myself something new, eating ice cream for breakfast, bad karaoke..

Last read

Love is a Dog From Hell, Pride Prejudice, Where the Sidewalk Ends and Bel Canto



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference