Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a Colorado girl who is just returning home after living in Seattle, Bozeman, Berlin, Chicago and New York City. I love being near th...

In her own words

A little about me... I grew up in Colorado and left to go to college in Washington State. Since then I have moved around and have lived in Berlin, Bozeman, Chicago, Seattle, and NYC. My entire family lives here and while I have loved all of the places I have lived, I was ready to come home. It is wonderful to be close to them again and be able to see them at a moments notice rather than having to wait for a planned weekend a couple of times a year. Since I have been away for quite a while, I thought that I would give match a try to meet new people, hopefully experience some interesting things, and ideally meet someone with whom to share this crazy adventure called life. I love to travel whether it is a weekend road trip, visiting a new place in the states, or an international adventure - it is something that I hope to always do. I am really not interested in the typical touristy spots and would much rather eat, drink and live like the locals. One of the perks of being back in CO is all of the amazing things there are to do outdoors. I am not really a gym person and would much rather hike, ski, golf, and take my adorably crazy chocolate lab for long walks. I have also been a cellist for a long time and am passionate about the arts - an ideal weekend for me would be to go to a great dinner and the symphony on Friday, play golf or go for a hike on Saturday, and relax at home and make something completely from scratch for dinner on Sunday. I value spontaneity, creativity, kindness, honesty, and humor in others and strive to be all of those things. I have been fortunate throughout my life to have friends and family who challenge me and exhibit an enthusiasm for life that I admire. I am a very independent person and am always up to try something new. I would say that I am a girl who is as equally as comfortable in a ball gown at a charity event as I am disappearing for a few days on a backpacking trip, as I am in sweats watching the game on a Sunday afternoon. I am looking for someone who is comfortable in their own skin, who is ambitious about their career but not defined by it, and who can laugh and enjoy the little things just as easily as the big things in life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old Chocolate Lab named Atley

Favorite hot spots

The mountains, and many amazing cities around the world: Barcelona, Seattle, NYC, Vienna, Copenhagen, Paris, Berlin, Budapest, Hong Kong, Buenos Aries, Bangkok, Saigon...


University of Puget Sound, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

Music is a big part of my life - some of my favorites are jazz, symphonic, alternative, classic rock, and 80s. I have recently watched (a little obsessively on Netflix) Mad Men and Breaking Bad. I like any movie with a great story.

For fun

Hiking, Skiing, Golf, Anywhere with live music especially jazz clubs and the symphony, interesting restaurants, or at home with family and friends.

Last read

I love to read and am currently reading Gone Girl. Most recently I have read WIld, With or Without You, A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, and Devil in the White City. My all time favorite book is Catcher in the Rye.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral