Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Somers Point, NJ, USA | Seeking men 25-28 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just like most people, I really do not like...

In her own words

Just like most people, I really do not like talking about myself but here it goes. My friends would probably describe me as funny, outgoing, and kind. I may come off as kind of shy when you first meet me, but it does not take long for me to warm up to people and show my true personality. My friends and especially my family mean the world to me, and I do not know what I would do without them. Going away to school made me appreciate family time a lot more, so I certainly enjoy the family nights I get to sit home and hang out with my family. I have made some long-lasting friendships in college, and would definitely need approval from them on who I date, and my boyfriend would have to be accepting of them. I live by the beach, so that is my favorite place to be in the summer. I do not know what I would if I did not live near the beach. I also enjoy sitting down and watching sports or going to games. My favorite sport is baseball, and I am a big Phillies fan. I always go to at least one game a season. I enjoy going out and having fun. On occasion, I do like to go to Atlantic City and go to clubs, but I would much rather stay low key and go to a local bar where I can hang out with people and talk. As much as I enjoy going out and enjoying myself, I also enjoy quiet nights at home just hanging out and watching a movie, or being in my backyard with the fire pit going. I chose to put myself on here because I am not the type of person who wants to meet someone at a bar. I figured there are probably a ton of really great people I am missing out on, so why not give this a shot because I have nothing to lose. I am looking for someone who is ambitious, and career driven. I am trying to be successful and have a successful career so I would want the same for them. I want someone who is going to make me laugh, and I can have fun with. I want someone who I get along so well with that I can call them my best friend.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Weights / Machines


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

I don't have any pets now, but once I am out on my own and stable financially I definitely want a dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love baseball so I enjoy going to the games or watching on television. I live close to Atlantic City, so I enjoy going to the casinos for dinner or for the night. At the same time I enjoy the more low key local sports bars in my town.


Monmouth University, West Long Branch, NJ

Favorite things

I don't have a favorite type of music. I listen to anything on the radio My favorite TV show is grey's anatomy but I also enjoy the guilty pleasure of reality television. My favorite food is anything italian especially pasta

For fun

beach, watching baseball, movies, and spending time with family and friends



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Currently, I work in Human Resources but am looking for a career change.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
I got my BA in Communication from Monmouth University, and I am so grateful to have had the opportunity to go away to college. It was one of the greatest decisions I have made.