Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Ponte Vedra Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'0" (152cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, love, laugh, and don't forget to smile!

In her own words

I recently graduated from the University of Florida with my master's degree in elementary education and special education. I have one older sister and two younger brothers. I love my family! My dog is the most adorable dog in the universe! She is half Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and half Cocker Spaniel. I love to smile. I love inspiring quotes. I love inspiring music. I love movies. I love spontaneity. I love giggling. I love the beach. I love being Jewish. I love my friends and I love to make new friends.I love to travel to new and exciting places. I want to change the world or improve it in some way. I have been through a lot in the past so love to live each day to its fullest and get everything I can out of life. I enjoy the little things in life that make it precious because I know it could all be taken away in a single second. I am looking for someone with the same values and passion for life.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have the most adorable dog in the universe. She is half Cavalier King Charles Spaniel and half Cocker Spaniel.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beach, tropical places, and wish to go to Ireland, Scotland, Wales, Greece, Italy, Scandinavia, Australia, and South America.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I like light rock and pop and some country music. I also like Broadway music. I like Once Upon a Time, Leverage, Suits, Covert Affairs, True Blood, and any movies except really scary horror movies. I like all kinds of food and love trying new things.

For fun

I love watching movies, going to the beach, reading inspiring quotes, doing Jigsaw puzzles, going on adventures, and traveling to new and exotic places.

Last read

I am on the last book of the Hunger Games series. I also like reading books about exotic adventures and romantic relationships.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Jewish
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference