Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
If I'd observed all the rules, I'd never have got anywhere. - Marilyn

In her own words

I'm on Match to find someone to enjoy life with, who will make me laugh, who will challenge me, and who will want to continue to explore this big crazy world of ours! Open communication, mutual respect, and the ability to have open dialogue about the world and what goes on within it are really important to me. I'm a down-to-earth person and am looking for someone similar. I enjoy anything from finding a unique Colorado event/festival, going to a Rockies game, or enjoying a new spot for happy hour. I cherish the time spent with friends and family so I would love to find a person to get along with my people and whose friends would welcome me into their fun! Travel is something that has been a huge part of my life and I find so much wonderment in exploring new cultures. My favorite spots have been South Africa, Thailand, and Peru. I spent 2 years in the Peace Corps in Mali, West Africa and had the chance to travel a fair amount during that time as well. I am a Social Worker and focus on Community Engagement within the schools. I love what I do and just started a new, fabulous position, so feeling ready to put another piece of my life here in this glorious state of Colorado together! A Must: Good hugger...or at least be willing to learn ;)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

This is terribly difficult!! Trying new places is one of my favorite things to do in Denver. I do really love Park Burger, Sweet Action, Sassafras, and Taki Sushi. Favorite Colorado destinations are Steamboat and hiking in Aspen. So much to explore!


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

music: ray lamontagne, alabama shakes, beyonce, john legend, adele movies/tv: the departed, the goonies, the dark knight, wedding singer, house of cards, OITNB, the daily show random: craft beer, social justice, and anything with lime

For fun

In my free time I like being with friends and family, going outside, skiing, hiking etc and exploring as often as I can, and I love to read. I am always up for a happy hour and/or a random trip to a new place.

Last read

Americanah; Top 3 favorites: East of Eden - Steinbeck, Kafka on the Shore - Murakami, Middlesex -Eugenides



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Site Social Work Director
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I grew up Methodist and I believe it instilled in me great values, but I feel its not something for me at this point in my life...
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral