Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | The Colony, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-32 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do all things with love.

In her own words

I'm a kind, honest, fun-loving person with a good heart. I've been living in Dallas for the past two years and have loved every moment of it. I'm originally from Pennsylvania. I moved to Texas when I was 19 for a change of pace and to go to school. I currently am working as a medical technician for an Opthamologist in Plano, which I love. I'm also currently in nursing school, working on getting my RN. I try to spend as much time outdoors as I can, but I also love to stay in, cook a nice dinner, drink some wine, and relax. I love live music, movies, and am up to try mostly anything. I spent a lot of time traveling through the Northeast as well as the Caribbean. I would love to travel more, I just haven't had the opportunity to yet. I've always wanted to go backpacking through Europe, and hopefully I will get to do that someday. I have a great group of friends that I would not trade for the world. I have a huge family that I am extremely close with, although we are spread all over the country. I also come from a military family, which I am so proud to say. Two of my brothers are both active duty. One is a Marine and the other is in the Army, which makes for an interesting sibling rivalry. I am laid back and love to try new things. I'm extremely open, and I hope to meet someone who is open as well. I'm looking for a man who has an appetite for life and can make me laugh; someone who is caring, honest, driven, compassionate, and enjoys the small things in life just as much as the big moments. A guy who loves to travel is a definite plus!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 2 year old lab/border collie mix that I adopted from a family who rescued his mother from a kill shelter while she was pregnant. His name is Boomer. He's energetic, loves to be outdoors, and gets along well with other animals.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to try new places so I don't really have one specific place I go out to.


Northampton County Area Community College, Bethlehem, PA

Favorite things

I like to hike & be outdoors, love live music & trying new things. Always enjoy spending time with family, friends, & my dog .

For fun

I love live music so I'm always up for going to see a concert. Really love sports as well, especially college football (Boomer Sooner!) & hockey... born and raised Flyers fan. I'm up for just about anything, & always try to do new things.

Last read

The Time Keeper by Mitch Albom The Best of Me by Nicholas Sparks A Song of Ice and Fire by George R.R. Martin



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Was raised Roman Catholic but I'm not a practicing Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral