Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-41 within 25 miles of Los Angeles, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

About Me: I'm a glass half full girl. Life is way too short and fun to not be optimistic about the possibilities. Travel is a must. I know everyone online says this but I swear, for me it is. I try and take at least one international trip a year - last year was Thailand. This year I decided on Eastern Europe - mostly because I thought it would be fun to try out winter for two weeks since we live in sunshine most of the time...and yes, I'm open to bringing along a travel buddy if you travel well! I moved to LA about a year ago for my job after 10 years in NYC. I still miss the east coast but it's been amazing getting to discover everything Cali has to offer. I will try anything once so it's been a great year thus far getting to explore. The thing I miss most about living here is that my family is 3000 miles away in New Jersey. We're close which makes being away hard sometimes but I'm so lucky in that I have amazing friends out here that make it feel like I'm not so far away. For fun, I can often be found at a concert or a festival. I work in music so I'm super lucky to have a career that lets me show up every day and play in a space that I've always loved. While I don't need someone who's obsessed with music, it's huge bonus points if you like both concerts and/or festivals. I go to a lot of them so hopefully you'll join me for some of them! Other things I love: NFL Sundays (total Jets fan and they break my heart every year), Soul Cycle, weekend hikes, Thursday happy hours, reading (anything and everything), running, crushing an amazing brunch post workout, my trainer (who makes me not feel so bad about the amazing brunch I'm having right after I work out with him:). I have a really fun, often busy, great life. I'm just looking for the right person to continue on the ride with me! About you: Hopefully you're smart, kind and have a great sense of humor. You're ambitious - you dream big and want to be successful in what you do. That said, hopefully you love what you do but it doesn't define you. I work to live and don't live to work so ideally you'd have the same theory. You are family oriented and want a family of your own eventually. You're emotionally healthy and are open to a relationship. You don't have trouble with being open and honest, commitment isn't the most terrifying word you've ever heard, and your secure in your own life and self where your happiness is not dependent on the girl you're dating. If you also happen to love music, food, sports, travel and being physically active, we'll get along just fine..

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

the beach or a great hiking trail, Paso Robles, NYC in the fall, Barcelona, Rome, Thailand

Favorite things

A great book on a sunny day in the park or on a beach, outdoor seating at restaurants, , a great concert at a small venue, traveling to new cities, spending time with my family and friends

Last read

The Patriarch - it's a history of Joe Kennedy and the Kennedy family (I'm a nerd and love history). Also re-reading Shantaram. It's one of my favorite books of all time. I love to read so I'm constantly in between a couple of books at any given time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work for a record label
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral