Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking men 23-45 within 40 miles of Brighton, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to enjoy life with!

In her own words

Hi, I'm Angie I am an intelligent person, and have my life together. Just missing someone to spend it with. I'm a realist who likes to see things for what they are but I can usually find the good in anything. I expect people to be kind, and considerate to me as well as others. I am a person who will go out of my way to help anyone. I grew up in a small town in Illinois but have lived here in Colorado on and off all of my life, most recently for the last 10 years. I've lived in rural areas mostly and love that lifestyle, but I also really love my time in the city. I'm a tomboy at heart, but I also love to get dressed up and to go out. I love all kinds of music. I'm a pretty great cook, in the kitchen and on the grill. I like to be spontaneous and plan fun, exciting things last minute. I'm a huge do-it-yourselfer, I really enjoy working on my house and yard. Some other interests of mine include; anything involving water, camping, skiing, hot tubs, any sports, animals, kids, and of course vacations. I love getting together with friends, either in town or for a big bbq, poolside at my house. I love game nights, movies, and fires on a cold night. Really, I'm down for anything. I'm not a religious person I think it is far more important to be a good person in everyday life. I am not against any type of religion though, because I think there are some great aspects to all of them. I'm looking forward to meeting someone to enjoy my time with, and seeing where life takes me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I have a little Jack Russell mix who is 5 and two Bernese Mt. Dog mixes one is 13 and one is 5 months.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hot tubs, mountains, beaches, lakes, scenic views, home with my kids :)

Favorite things

My kids are the coolest ever! Mad men, Big Bang Theory, Harrison Ford, George Strait, Broncos, Rockies, concerts, kids, laughing, summer, family, animals, Fat Tire, Pinot Noir, Clean Sheets, Shoes

For fun

Bbq, work in my yard, play any sport, boating, camping, riding bikes, I have a scooter, friends, family, movies, eating out, cooking, games, music, jet ski, snowmobile, skiing, events downtown.

Last read

Text Books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Everyone loves PE right?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a white mutt, I believe they call that American
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I have never found a religion that I totally agree with so I just follow my own internal beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Metropolitan State University of Denver