Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | St Catharines, ON, CAN | Seeking men 35-50 in Ontario, Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
The Canadian Girl.....LIVE YOUR DASH!

In her own words

I truly belief in living your DASH. I also beieve in FATE... The most important things to me are free, friends, family, the air I breathe and my health. I’m very blessed. I try to take good care of myself so I can have those things for long time. I love to laugh. A smile is what attracts me to you... I'm very outgoing and spontaneous. I enjoy travel very much. My live busy so peace and quiet is important. I find that on the cottage dock. I can get into a great flick on the sofa or out dancing like know ones watching. I am fit but not looking for a self-absorbed gym rat. I am looking for someone to enjoy qualty time with, a great meal, bottle of wine, a romanitic walk, watching a good movie, sporting event, or a weekend getaway. Distance is not a problem for me. If you are the one I Me in nutshell, I can be ready to go out in 30 min I enjoy a sexy dress and heels or ball cap and yoga pants Enjoy live sports...Blue jay, leaf, Raptors games A great BBQ steak or sushi, cold beer or fine wine Cottage life or European tour A lazy weekend in bed with you or out for a hike and breakfast sound with me

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

love my dogs...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vegas, Paris, my cottage dock, outdoor patio bar, hiking trails, New York City.


Brock University, St. Catharines, ON

Favorite things

My friends and family are very important to me. My dogs, good books, dark chocolate, a great drink. a feel good movies, Invictus, ferris Buellers Day off! I enjoy smiling, ...join me!

For fun

Teach corefit classes, Life sporting events, outdoor patios, dancing all night with girlfriends, I am up for anything....

Last read

The hundred year old man who climbed out the window, and disappeared. Hilarous laugh out loud funny guys



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree