Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been described as brilliant, ridiculous, fascinating, and "a walking issue of Time Out New York." Sometimes all in the same day.

In her own words

I embrace who I am, from my loosely-defined ambitions to my flaws to my loudness, to the fact that two glasses of red wine makes me want to curl up in a ball and go to sleep. I was raised in the Midwest and have been in NYC for over eight years, and people in both locations can tell I'm a little off for my environs. I like people who are intelligent, driven, and "about something." Sunny optimism and enthusiasm are always pluses, but I get that not everyone can identify the silver lining as clearly and consistently as me. ;-) And it wouldn't hurt if you care about politics and social issues like I do - after a few years in PR, I switched to public service and will hopefully be returning to it once I emerge from law school.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, VolleyBall, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Harlem Tavern, Kingston Hall, Sweet Afton, Sala One Nine

Favorite things

Wes Anderson, Woody Allen, Quentin Tarantino, and Martin Scorsese films. Milkshakes and any dessert, really. And I LOVE House of Cards - AMC, BBC, and Netflix seem to be my favorite sources of original programming these days.

For fun

I love team and solo workouts (Central Park runs!), watching amazing films and TV series, and baking. There's a lot of baking in my life - testing out creative recipes, especially for people I care about, is one of my favorite things in the world.

Last read

I read and write at work all day so it can be hard for me to focus on books for leisure. Still in the queue: Game of Thrones, Helena Andrews's D.C. memoir, The Immortal Life of Henrietta Lacks, Outliers (finally!), and Rights Gone Wrong



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm a writer for a local elected official, and I am seriously happy with my job. Who knew it could be like this?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
After a few years out of school I am finally - FINALLY - going to law school in the fall. It's actually a little nerdy how excited I am to take constitutional law and contracts.