Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 25 miles of Savannah, GA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing, adventurous female with a big heart looking to meet someone who loves to travel, be outside, and loves his mom.

In her own words

Hi, I'm an easygoing, fun-loving girl looking for a sweet, intelligent guy who has a good sense of humor. About me...I'm originally from Minnesota, but moved down south after college (and have been warmer ever since!). Currently a third year medical student, I had a first career in global health that allowed me to travel internationally on a regular basis doing work that I loved, mostly in infectious diseases. I've spent about 2.5 years of my life in Africa, including a two-month stint living out of a tent in a Maasai village in the Serengeti doing research. Helping people is my passion. But beyond my career aspirations, I'm a caring friend, curious learner, and avid adventure-seeker who loves to see and experience the farthest corners of the world. I try to get to at least a couple new countries every year (Belize, Peru, and Bolivia are the latest). On a more regular basis, though, I love running, rock climbing, going to live shows, photography, reading, hanging with friends or my dog Lucy, and playing the piano/guitar. When I'm in town, I like going out downtown and heading to the beach on weekends, but I also love to escape to the mountains with friends for climbing and camping when the weather's good. While I have a lot of energy, I'm generally really laid-back and prioritize quality time with my friends and family. Now, you...My ideal man loves to be outside, laughs often, lives a pretty healthy lifestyle (i.e., likes to play sports more than watch them), is close to his family and friends, values intelligence, appreciates music and travel, and is thoughtful and compassionate. Who loves surprises (since I love to plan them!), and thinks a great weeknight evening might consist of making dinner together and going for a run or something active, maybe followed by a late-night glass of wine on the porch or some Jeopardy! Being able to play music for me is a huge plus, but not a dealbreaker. :) I'll be honest...if you hate exercise, if Newt Gingrich is your hero, or if you hate animals or children, you should probably keep looking. If you think we might hit it off, though, please get in touch.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I'm a volunteer foster "parent" for the Humane Society and have consequently ended up with two incredibly sweet and amazing pets.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Brazil, Thailand, Tanzania, Belize, and northern Minnesota are my happy places

Favorite things

I love to eat cereal any time of day!

For fun

Free time has become a precious commodity since I started med school, but some of my favorite pastimes are traveling, backpacking, running, ultimate frisbee, hiking, kayaking, climbing, reading, and pretty much anything outdoors!

Last read

Cutting for Stone by Abraham Vergese, The Imperfectionists by Tom Rachman



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral