Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
i like your smile!

In her own words

First impression, people think I'm quiet and serious. But once I make eye contact with you, first impressions are out the window. My friends describe me as silly and random. My closest friends say I am open, loyal, and trustworthy. I love smiling and I love making people smile. I might have the dorkiest laugh ever, but if you can get it out of me, kudos to you! I love laughing uncontrollably - gasping for air, eyes tearing, knee slapping! I'm a hopeless romantic. I don't believe what I see in the movies, but those chick flicks always make me cry! I'm not looking for a movie kind of love. I want a real love. I'm looking for someone to share my everyday with - someone I can have fun with, even when we're doing absolutely nothing. I want someone to like me when I'm all dolled up, but adore me when I'm all natural. I'm an adventurous girl. I like the sunshine. I love putting on my tennies and going on hikes. But on other days, I love sleeping in and eating breakfast at 2pm. I'm really passionate about health and wellness. I think life is a balance. Eating right and working out is a lifestyle, not a quick fix to lose weight. I love yoga - more specifically, bikram yoga. It really helped me realize i need to focus more on me and less on everything else. I'm a lady who loves her family. And I can't imagine myself with someone who didn't have that same love for their family. I'm originally from the bay area (san jose), and wouldn't mind living there again to be closer to family I want a man who is a real man. I don't expect to be treated like a princess. But I like feeling like a girl. I like hearts and flowers and things that sparkle- so shoot me? I'm the girl. I need a man :) !

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love beaches! I love Hawaii! I love Bali! And I love socal because in the same day, I might be able to drive up a mountain and go snowboarding and later that afternoon watch the sunset at the beach.


University of California, Irvine, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

I love food, but I'm definitely not a foodie! I love my sweets - white chocolate is my favorite! I need caffeine. Holiday coffee drinks are the best! I also love hugs!

For fun

I'm an open book. I live spontaneously. I'm down for an adventure - I don't mind the dirt and I'm not afraid of getting bruises. But at the same time, I love staying in - watching a movie while eating ice cream with a fork.

Last read

50 shades of gray - i mean, what girl didnt read that book? I can tell you I don't read harry potter or twilight - but I'll watch the movies for fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a general manager at a chain restaurant.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
i can speak more spanish than tagalog.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference