Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | League City, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
live well ~ laugh often ~ love much

In her own words

Life is challenging. There are beautiful highs and beautiful lows. I have been blessed to have a wonderful family to share the experience with, and I am not alone as God is always with me. I hope to find someone to share this exquisite experience of life with the way two intertwined individuals can experience. I am a twin so when I trust someone we will have an unbreakable bond. Unconditional love, respect, trust, reliance, and stability are what I am searching for. I have much respect for those that are able to find that treasure and are able to make a life long commitment to one another (my parents included!!), for it takes a lot of hard work, communication, and compromise to make it last a lifetime. My partner will have the depth in understanding of what this commitment and respect for one another truly means and the strength inside himself to cherish the qualities needed to keep it. My son is my life. He will always come first. As his mother, it is my role to educate and protect him. My partner in life will already be educated and will be able to protect himself. There enlies the difference. One day I will have to let my son go and spread his wings. I can only pray that I did my job as his mother so he will make the right choices in his life to become prosperous and happy. With that being said, my role as Mommy will come before all roles. He is only four so I have a long way to go to raise him. It doesn't mean that my partner isn't just as important, or even myself for that matter, but my role as a partner doesn't entail the same kind of responsibilities I took on the day I became a mom. I am not sure that makes sense, but whoever I am with will understand exactly what I am talking about and totally agree with me. I hope everyone finds their happiness! Best of luck! I am one year older than my profile states. I have tried to correct it, but I cannot figure out how. FYI

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

My son and I have 2 French Bulldogs.

Political views


For fun

Love watching sports (mainly ftball), Aggie ftball, Texans, fishing/crabbing with family, gym, running, live music, exploring, hiking, antiques, water, nice restaurants/good food, sofa time, being with family, and anything & everything that is my son



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I became a Christmas/Easter gal. Since I have had my son, I have returned to the church so he can have the same education in the faith that I was so blessed to have from my family.
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference