Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my prince!

In her own words

Ummm lets see about me... Im sweet, fun loving, honest (sometimes a little too honest for My own good), independent, hard working, believe that everything happens for a reason and have a good sense of humor. I try to work out 3-4 days a week, and i go to church almost every Sunday. I was born and raised in Huntington Beach. I fantasize about moving to Hawaii someday, maybe later in life but for now Huntington Beach is home to me. I enjoy traveling, spontaneous weekend trips are always fun. If I can relax by a pool or on a beach sipping a mojito, Im a happy girl.. Oahu, Palm Springs, paradise island, and grand Cayman are a few if my favorite places. i also have a list of places that i would like to explore someday.Are you up for an adventure? Lets go! I eat out more than i cook... but I do have a few dishes I make well. If you can teach me something in the kitchen that would be awesome! A cooking date would be fun. A little wine, and a great meal with awesome company - sounds good to me! I feel going to work caffeinated should be a job requirement for most positions. Lol About him...I am looking for someone who is understanding, good hearted, hard working, funny, independent and loves God. He enjoys either a fun night out or staying in snuggled up in front of the fireplace watching a good movie or tv show. Must love dogs. And enjoy having boys nights occasionally because I do need my girley time ;) I came across a profile that someone created with one of my pics, while im flattered that someone would want to create a profile with a pic of me, I would like everyone to know that I actually do look like my pics unlike the fake who was smart enough to like another one of my pictures today, also I am not from Colorado.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Bahamas,Vegas, Palm Desert

Favorite things

All types of music but Country is my favorite. My dog, SPX pilates, shopping. i enjoy dining out and I will eat almost anything at least once but Mexican sushi are my favorites.

For fun

Hockey games, wine tasting, comedy clubs, beach



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference