Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | East Patchogue, NY, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 50 miles of Patchogue, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Snuggling is underrated.

In her own words

This "about me" section; there's really nothing unique I (or anyone) can write that is going to make you think "Stop the search, this is my soulmate!" Its always going to come down to: do you think I'm cute and vice versa; do we have that spark, chemistry, magic, etc. A little about me anyways... :) I'm a happy, fun loving and ambitious person; I put 110% of myself into whatever I'm doing. I will do pretty much anything to make someone smile. I guarantee I'll make you laugh. I'd love for someone to spontaneously suggest a late night drive...just because. I'm over the crowded bar, elbowing my way through people every weekend. I like staying active and will try almost anything, but am content to hang at home too. Loves: the beach, wine, cooking and baking, random texts that make me smile, flip flop weather, music, playing with my fireplace on a winter night, hearing please andthank you, spontaneous dancing, perfect spring and fall days, Sunday football, margaritas, my friends, movies that make me laugh out loud (will never get tired of movies like the Hangover and Wedding Crashers). I'm looking to have some fun with someone who can appreciate me for who I am... someone to share some time and interests with and see where it goes. I like when guys have their own hobbies,; who can laugh at themselves (and me!) and have an idea of what they want out of life. If you think that might be you then say hi and maybe we can get a drink soon! PS . It's kind of important to my family that you will play board games around Christmas! ;) Just a heads up!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wineries out east. Love weekend trips to Atlantic City. Washington DC can be a lot of fun with friends. Spent a day in Key West & can't wait to go back! Hopefully Europe in the not too distant future too... I'd like to travel more than I have!


St. Joseph's College, Long Island Campus, Patchogue, NY

Favorite things

Music - varied, hip/hop, a bit alternative, rock, pop, not too much country but have started appreciating it recently. TV - How I Met Your Mother, The League, Mad Men, Breaking Bad; I'm content to relax w/ rerun of Friends or Everybody Loves Raymond

For fun

Easy going and enjoy a lot of activities... in the summer I love the beach; always love listening to music/going to concerts, relaxing with friends, working out, going to the movies, cooking, going for a long drive, sports events.

Last read

Usually something light and fun.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a CPA for an accounting firm, some parts of the year I work quite a bit. I can honestly say I enjoy my job about 90% of the time; we all have days we'd rather play hooky!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm more of a holiday church-goer.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors degree in accounting from St Josephs College.