Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
So you're saying there's a chance....

In his own words

I guess like most people on here, I simply don?t get as many opportunities to meet people in everyday life as I use to. What I?m looking for is rather simple, but seems difficult to find. I?m a strong believer in chemistry?that hard to define feeling when you meet a certain someone that lets you know it?s rare and special. The person who makes mundane, daily events fun. A person who makes you see life differently and adds color to a world you tend to see in black & white. One that inadvertently opens your eyes to a world you had no idea existed. In many ways, I?m a stereotypical engineer. My brain constantly analyzes everything and tends to be logical?not always a good thing. On the up side, I?ve been able to remodel my home without assistance of a contractor and can repair cars. I enjoy taking something that is broken and disregarded and making it new again. Unlike most engineers, I?ve been playing sports since I was little and still play in baseball and football leagues when I find the time. I also enjoy playing golf....a game I have learned cannot be mastered. I tend to be attracted to active women that laugh a lot. I'm mesmerized by women that can wear jeans and t-shirts during the day (and somehow look amazing) and when we go out look stunning in a completely different way. I love that women can turn any apartment into a cozy, inviting place. I think that is enough for now.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love dogs...but I live in a condo that doesn't allow owners to have dogs. Very sad:-(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm happy anywhere near the beach...Mexico, Greece, Caribean Camping in Big Sur isn't too bad either

Favorite things

TV shows...Discovery Channel, The Office, Rescue Me, Dexter, Weeds, Nurse Jackie and sports

For fun

dining out...playing sports...weekend getaways are the BEST! I also enjoy restoring classic cars. It takes a long time, but the end result is well worth it.

Last read

The Brass Verdict by Michael Connelly....sequel to the Lincoln Lawyer. It had its moments, but overall I found it lacking.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work as an automotive engineer for Toyota. I love my job!!! I get to engineer all future vehicles and travel often. I do development on cars in extreme conditions...Death Valley in the summer and Canada and/or Colorado in the winter.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
My dad is Mexican and my mom Puerto Rican...I know..I don't look like it
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
UCLA....go Bruins & down with the Trojans!